Dr. Jeffrey Tate MD

  • Psychiatry
  • Neurology
37 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.9
44 patient ratings,
17 comments

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Tate?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 reviews

5.0 June 9th, 2016
He's awesome and really helps me
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 3rd, 2016
Great doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Negative Comments

Dr. Tate and his staff were all wonderful to me. I was in and out quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 17th, 2016
Dr Tate is the best Dr that has ever treated me
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
"Next day"
Promptness
"First appt took 15 min to see him after that 5 min"
Friendly Staff
"Very nice and helpful(they love their job and are happy to be there unlike many Dr. Offices were the hate theri lives"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"I was skeptical about having ADHD, and taking medication but my wife made me go check it out, my life has changed drastically, for the good. I got promoted at work , I pay more attention to the good things in life, I spend alot more time woth my wife and kids, I started saving more money(before I would forget or ignore my bank account) and last but not least my sex drive Is outstanding!!"
Spends Time with Patients
"Enough time for me to get everything explainded correctly "
Appropriate Follow-up
"They called the next day to see how i was doing"
Very very knowledgeable in his practice , he explains everything very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 29th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Tate was very professional and informative. He was able to diagnose the problems, which in turn improved my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 2nd, 2015
Great experience
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Professional staff. Smooth process
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 19th, 2015
Answered all of my questions and gave me the scenarios of what could happen so that I could get the best outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tate took the time to really listen to me and provided all possible solutions. The. We worked to determine the best one for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 12th, 2015
Awesome program great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 12th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
"Until I saw doctor, not nurse"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and friendly

Positive Comments

I am really enjoying r. Tate
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 12th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
"Until I saw doctor, not nurse"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and friendly

Positive Comments

I am really enjoying r. Tate
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 23rd, 2015
Amazing doctor and staff ! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 22nd, 2015
Amazing doctor and staff ! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No