Advertisement

Dr. Jeffrey Steinig MD

General Surgeons in Orchard Park, NY

4  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Steinig

Dr. Steinig has been compared

158 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Jeffrey Steinig, of Orchard Park, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Jeffrey Steinig has been compared 158 times. See if Dr. Jeffrey Steinig is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Jeffrey Steinig

Dr. Jeffrey Steinig has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Jeffrey Steinig in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Jeffrey Steinig has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted 2 weeks ago

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great surgeon!!! Very caring, friendly and there when you need him

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 3 weeks ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    great surgeon....... posted on April 1, 2015

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    wonderful doctor, great surgeon...had my gallbladder emoved ,home same day....would recommend my whole family, and all my friends to him, for surgery

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 29, 2014

    Dr Steinig is very nice and knows what he is doing! He is very comfortable to be around! I have had 3 different minor procedures under his care. He is proficient and I would recommend him to be your #1 choice ... Sincerely, Kelly  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on May 18, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Jeffrey Steinig
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Internal Medicine

    4893 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital
      Buffalo, New York
    • Education
      Louisiana State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    4245 Union Rd, Cheektowaga, NY 14225

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Erie County Medical Center
      Buffalo, New York
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    2780 Delaware Ave, Suite 201 Kenmore, NY 14217

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    Premier Family Physicians, 1150 Youngs Rd, Suite 203 Williamsville, NY 14221

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Evercare
      HIP Health Plan of New York
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital
      Buffalo, New York
    • Education
      State University of New York at Buffalo
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Vascular & Interventional Radiology

    H Koritz Pain Management, 2949 Elmwood Ave, Kenmore, NY 14217

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      49 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo
      Buffalo, New York
    • Education
      Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Jeffrey Steinig Review Now