Advertisement

Dr. Jason Lake MD

Orthopedic Foot / Ankle Surgeons in Gilbert, AZ

4.5  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Lake

Dr. Lake has been compared

236 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Jason Lake, of Gilbert, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Jason Lake has been compared 236 times. See if Dr. Jason Lake is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Jason Lake

Dr. Jason Lake has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Jason Lake in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Jason Lake has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Just an awesome Doctor posted on July 23, 2014

    Dr Lake is professional and caring. He spent the necessary time explains my injury and the options for corrections. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    I believe he is the best overall doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I had no problems with getting an appointment. I have recuperated quite nicely under his guidance.

     Positive Comments:

    He is compassionate and understanding and provided multiple options.

     Negative Comments:

    Absolutely none

    •  General Comments:

    I wish there were more doctors like Dr Lake

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 22, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Excellent Doctor and staff posted on June 13, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    My problem was due to an injury and not being from Arizona I had to do a little research to find a doctor for my ankle and am so thankful I found Dr. Lake. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he goes to great lengths in order to spare his patients from surgery if at all possible. His staff is wonderful and my care has been top notch.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Best foot and ankle doctor in the state. posted on April 9, 2013

    BEST!Any negative comments should be disregarded becasue they obviously dont know a godsend when seen.Fantastic doctor. He is so knowledgeable and professional I still try to see him for other orthopedic issues other than my feet. Very well qualified and the best choice ive made for my orthopedic health. Go to anyone else and you'll be making a mistake. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Without a doubt

     Positive Comments:

    Fantastic doctor. He is so knowledgeable and professional I still try to see him for other orthopedic issues other than my feet. Very well qualified and the best choice ive made for my orthopedic health. Go to anyone else and you'll be making a mistake.

     Negative Comments:

    none.

    •  General Comments:

    Dr. Lake and his practice are the way to go.I made the right choice.Pain free.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Terrible money hungry "Doctor" posted on April 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Told me he couldn't diagnose over the phone so I had to come into his office and pay a $300 office visit so he could spend twoMinutes telling me nothing was wrong with me. The worst!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 17, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 28, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Jason Lake
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Pediatric Medicine

    325 E Baseline Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85042

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
      Phoenix, Arizona
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    Modern Family Medicine, 7522 E 1st St, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

    • General Info
    • Education
      Michigan State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Spine Surgery

    Desert Institute for Spine Care, 1635 E Myrtle Ave, Suite 400 Phoenix, AZ 85020

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Scottsdale Healthcare Shea Medical Center
      Scottsdale, Arizona
    • Education
      Tulane University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    4135 S Power Rd, Suite 129 Mesa, AZ 85212

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Chandler Regional Medical Center
      Chandler, Arizona
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    1300 N 12th St, Suite 518 Phoenix, AZ 85006

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Education
      Union University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Jason Lake Review Now