Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Jason Rosenberg MD

Pain Management Physicians in Conway, SC

Contact Dr. Rosenberg

Dr. Rosenberg has been compared

434 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Jason Rosenberg, MD of Conway, SC and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Jason Rosenberg has been compared 434 times. See if Dr. Jason Rosenberg is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Jason Rosenberg

Dr. Jason Rosenberg has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Jason Rosenberg in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Jason Rosenberg has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted 3 days ago

    Worst MD ever..I was misdiagnosed and still got charge a huge amount for 15 minutes of his time  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent care and treatment. posted on May 27, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The office staff and Dr Rosenberg was very helpful! My migraines almost have completely left!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    THE ONLY DOCTOR TO SEE IF YOU WANT TO BE PAIN FREE posted on December 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    EXPLAINS EVERYTHING BEFORE THE PROCEDURE, DOES A CONSULT BEFORE HE DECIDES IF YOU NEED A PROCEDURE. NEVER WITHOUT A SMILE, STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE TALKS TO YOU DURING THE PROCEDURE, BUT IF YOU FEAR NEEDLES YOU CAN BE SEDATED BUT NOT WORTH THE SHORT TIME IT TAKES AS DR. ROSENBERG SAYS. "A STICK AND A BEE STING"EVERYTHING IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE WATCHES WHAT HE IS DOING ON A FLUOROSCOPE AND PUTS LEADS IN FIRST SO HE KNOWS EXACTLY WHERE THE NEEDLE GOES.

     Negative Comments:

    CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHIN AND I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM FOR OVER 6 YEARS

    •  General Comments:

    DON'T LET ANYONE THAT DOES NOT HAVE ALL OF HIS EXPERIENCE WORK ON YOUR SPINE HE DOES, HE IS NOT JUST A PAIN MANAGEMENT DOCTOR HE IS A SPINE SPECIALIST.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 17, 2012

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 3, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 2, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Jason Rosenberg
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Jason Rosenberg Review Now