Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. James Klas MD

Colorectal Surgeons (Proctologists) in Milwaukee, WI

Contact Dr. Klas

Dr. Klas has been compared

366 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. James Klas, MD of Milwaukee, WI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. James Klas has been compared 366 times. See if Dr. James Klas is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. James Klas

Dr. James Klas has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. James Klas in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. James Klas has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted 2 weeks ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 14, 2014

    Stay away. He will ruin your life.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Honestly, stay away from this cowboy-he will ruin your life
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 8, 2013

    show details

     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great guy, great surgeon, was always available when needed.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The surgery was very successful and that is what is most important not how long I waited for my appointment. He was able to repair my damaged colon. I can now live a more normal life.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 1, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 22, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 5, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. James Klas
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice, Adult Medicine

    201 N Mayfair Rd, Suite 505 Wauwatosa, WI 53226

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine, Pediatric Radiology, Vascular & Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Children's Hospital of Wisconsin, 9000 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Education
      University of Manitoba
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    535 N 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53208

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Aurora Sinai Medical Center
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    2901 W Kk River Pkwy, Suite 414 Milwaukee, WI 53215

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Evercare
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Francis
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Education
      Medical College of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Vascular Surgery

    2424 S 90th St, Suite 208 West Allis, WI 53227

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Select Specialty Hospital - Milwaukee, West Allis Campus
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. James Klas Review Now