Advertisement

Dr. James Klas MD

Colorectal Surgeons (Proctologists) in Milwaukee, WI

3  Good based on 13 reviews | Rate Dr. Klas

Dr. Klas has been compared

388 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. James Klas, of Milwaukee, WI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. James Klas has been compared 388 times. See if Dr. James Klas is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. James Klas

Dr. James Klas has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 13 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. James Klas in the form below. ↓

Reviews (13)

Dr. James Klas has been reviewed 13 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on January 15, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Ruied my life posted on January 6, 2015

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Stay away, unless you want to spend the rest of your life wishing you were dead.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 7, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 14, 2014

    Stay away. He will ruin your life.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Honestly, stay away from this cowboy-he will ruin your life
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on August 8, 2013

    show details

     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great guy, great surgeon, was always available when needed.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The surgery was very successful and that is what is most important not how long I waited for my appointment. He was able to repair my damaged colon. I can now live a more normal life.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 1, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 22, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 5, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. James Klas
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Epilepsy and Seizure Care Specialists, SC, 2801 W Kinnickinnic River Pkwy, Suite 925 Milwaukee, WI 53215

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
      Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice, Sports Medicine

    Orthopedic Institute of Wisconsin, 3111 W Rawson Ave, Suite 200-205 Franklin, WI 53132

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Aurora Medical Center-Washington County
      Hartford, Wisconsin
    • Education
      University of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine
    Show More

    Wisconsin Bone and Joint, 2500 N Mayfair Rd, Suite 500 Wauwatosa, WI 53226

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Education
      Northwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

    Children's Hospital of Wisconsin, 9000 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
      Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital, 9200 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
      Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. James Klas Review Now