Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. James Klas MD

Colorectal Surgeons (Proctologists) in Milwaukee, WI

Contact Dr. Klas

Dr. Klas has been compared

354 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. James Klas, MD of Milwaukee, WI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. James Klas has been compared 354 times. See if Dr. James Klas is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. James Klas

Dr. James Klas has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. James Klas in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. James Klas has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 14, 2014

    Stay away. He will ruin your life.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Honestly, stay away from this cowboy-he will ruin your life
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 8, 2013

    show details

     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great guy, great surgeon, was always available when needed.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The surgery was very successful and that is what is most important not how long I waited for my appointment. He was able to repair my damaged colon. I can now live a more normal life.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 1, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 22, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 5, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. James Klas
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    3046 S 13th St, Milwaukee, WI 53215

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Francis
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Emergency Medicine

    Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Joseph, 5000 W Chambers St, Milwaukee, WI 53210

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Aurora Sinai Medical Center
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Surgery

    Orthopedic Institute of Wisconsin, 3111 W Rawson Ave, Suite 200-205 Franklin, WI 53132

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Education
      Medical College of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    2408 4 Mile Rd, Racine, WI 53402

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare- All Saints
      Racine, WI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    975 Port Washington Rd, Suite 110 Grafton, WI 53024

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Joseph
      Milwaukee, WI
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. James Klas Review Now