Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. James Fulop, of Columbus, OH and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. James Fulop has been compared 467 times. See if Dr. James Fulop is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. James Fulop

Dr. James Fulop has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. James Fulop in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. James Fulop has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    A great provider posted on January 5, 2015

    Very nice personality. Not rushed. Solved my problem with sleep apnea. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Fulop originally diagnosed my sleep apnea about a decade ago. I really like his care and the convenience of his office.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 19, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Good Doc - only one who diagnosed my problem though I had seen other specialists. Very happy with him.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 16, 2014

    Minimal consultation billed at a full hour - no follow up. Bad provider.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 9, 2014

    This dr does not have good bedside manners! He asked me so what is the reason for this visit? And Before I could say anything he said well u missed appointments u didn't do a sleep study that I asked you for. Get this I didn't have any appointments so how could I have missed any appointments? And his staff was rude too!! They need to get their act together and be a lot nicer to their patients!! I do not recommend him to anyone who needs a sleep study dr!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on June 2, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Sleep Apnea posted on October 7, 2013

    Dr. James Fulop is an excellent Neurologist! I have severe Sleep Apnea. I had a sleep study and he told my husband and myself that he should have found me dead in bed. I could not stand the normal over the face guard but preferred the mouth guard. He fixed me up with a dentist that works in thisarea and I was fitted with one and had the sleep study done again and did not stop breathing at all! Both Dr. Fulop and Dr. Gibbs, the dentist, are the BEST! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Encouraging and friendly!
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Wonderful patient skills!

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Fulop, in my opinion, is the best in the field of Sleep Apnea in Columbus, Ohio! Dr. Gibbs, as a dentist that fits and orders the appliance, is #1 in my book, also!

     Negative Comments:

    None!

    •  General Comments:

    You want the Best then go to the Best! Not waking up some morning because you stopped breathing; is not a pleasant thought especially when you can get the right appliance to correct the problem!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 24, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on August 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. James Fulop
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Psychiatry, Forensic Psychiatry, Geriatric Psychiatry

    Twin Valley Behavorial Healthcare, 2200 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43223

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    4882 E Main St, Suite 200 Columbus, OH 43213

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice, Sports Medicine

    4605 Sawmill Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43220

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Riverside Methodist Hospital
      Columbus, Ohio
    • Education
      Ohio State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    Family Medicine & Pediatrics at Winchester Square, 6201 Gender Rd, Department of Family Medicine and Pediatrics Canal Winchester, OH 43110

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    American Health Network, 1980 Bethel Rd, Suite 100 Columbus, OH 43220

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Ohio State University Medical Center
      Columbus, Ohio
    • Education
      Queen's University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. James Fulop Review Now