Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Irfan Alladin, of Parsippany, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Irfan Alladin has been compared 290 times. See if Dr. Irfan Alladin is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Irfan Alladin

Dr. Irfan Alladin has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 15 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Irfan Alladin in the form below. ↓

Reviews (15)

Dr. Irfan Alladin has been reviewed 15 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Everyone in the office is great. I never have a problem getting an appointment. Leo is awesome as well.... great chiropractor!!!! Everyone there really are on top of things and definitely know what they are doing.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 28, 2013

    I do love doc!! And Grace is the most amazing P.A. I have ever had . She is so caring and really takes the time to take care of your medical needs. I do not mind waiting for her. She really tries to run on schedule but when they book her three clients in a 15 minute slot. It is kind of hard to keep up and do your job right.I wish Dr alladin would not spread himself so thin. I wish he could be in the office during the day at least twice a week. You can only see him at night. I cannot do that, Having a family and husband going to the doctors office at 10:00 p.m. doe s not go over well. Dr alladin would do his practice and his family a world of good if he would cut back on his hours in the O.R. and spend that time with his patients in the offfice. When you only get to see him during a procedure you never get a chance to talk to him. I have had an mri report he ordered six months ago which show a big change in my back which is casuing me so much more pain. But he never has time to talk to you during a procedure. I know that is where the money is. I want him to hire another doctor and another P.A. so his patients can see him. Thank god for Grace. She is who takes care of me. I just love them both and want to see the practice do well. This is all coming from a good place. I am a patient who has so much pain on a daily basis it was destroying my family and my career. thank you guys show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
      Yes if they answer the phone. Roger and the man who works in the Parsipanny office and Janine are always very helpful and call back when they say they will call back
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
      Everyone for the most part are very friendly I have to say that Leo has magical hands. He has helped me so much relieving my spasams and work out the kinks around the herniated disc in my neck and lower back. I just wish I sould get in to see him more often.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 4, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on June 22, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 22, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on January 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 26, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on February 17, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on June 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 20, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on April 8, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 11, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Irfan Alladin
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Psychiatry

    11 E 66th St, Suite 1A New York, NY 10065

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Dermatology

    11 Overlook Rd, Suite 195 Summit, NJ 07901

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Education
      Drexel University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    644 Mount Prospect Ave, Newark, NJ 07104

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Overlook Medical Center
      Summit, NJ
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    470 Prospect Ave, Suite 200 West Orange, NJ 07052

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      East Orange General Hospital
      East Orange, NJ
    • Education
      State University of New York at Buffalo
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center, 525 E 68th St, Suite F2132 New York, NY 10065

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      8 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center
      New York, NY
    • Education
      University of Connecticut
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Irfan Alladin Review Now