Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Holly Jaskierny, DO of Grand Blanc, MI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Holly Jaskierny has been compared 92 times. See if Dr. Holly Jaskierny is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Holly Jaskierny

Dr. Holly Jaskierny has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Holly Jaskierny in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Holly Jaskierny has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted 1 week ago

    Careful, cautious doctor but doesn't go overboard with testing for a normal, healthy pregnancy. Great bedside manner. She tries to honor patient requests as much as she can. I wish she was a general practitioner.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 15, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 11, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on August 8, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 4, 2012

    Love her!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 20, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 13, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Holly Jaskierny
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    119 S Washington St, Suite 41 Oxford, MI 48371

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Genesys Regional Medical Center
      Grand Blanc, MI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology

    820 Byron Rd, Suite 400 Howell, MI 48843

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Saint Joseph Mercy Livingston Hospital
      Howell, MI
    • Education
      Chittagong Medical College
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Fenton Family Medicine, 445 N Fenway Dr, Fenton, MI 48430

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Genesys Regional Medical Center
      Grand Blanc, MI
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Urology
    Show More

    18100 Oakwood Blvd, Suite 315 Dearborn, MI 48124

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      43 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Oakwood Hospital & Medical Center
      Dearborn, MI
    • Education
      Universidad de Cordoba
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Endocrinology

    806 Tuuri Pl, Flint, MI 48503

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hurley Medical Center
      Flint, MI
    • Education
      Dhaka Medical College
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Holly Jaskierny Review Now