Share your Experience

4.9
31 patient ratings,
30 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.0 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 30 reviews

5.0 November 11th, 2016
A fantastic Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 November 10th, 2016
An Extraordinary Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I felt very comfortable and well cared for in the experienced hands of Dr. Becker and his staff. I had a bilateral reconstruction following mastectomy. I am about 3/4 of the way finished and very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 November 9th, 2016
Delighted With The Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Absolutely fabulous !never felt so totally comfortable and safe with any other doctor and his staff. Caring,professional, understanding and just wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 17th, 2016
First-class Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 23rd, 2016
Excellent Doc
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I like the frequent visits - makes me feel I am being very well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 1st, 2016
Pleased With The Result
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

My experience was excellent. Everything was professional, explained to me, and all staff and doctors involved in my breast replacement of implants showed attention to my needs. I have total confidence in the Doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 19th, 2016
Awesome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Wonderful, amazing,comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 16th, 2016
Magnificent Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 29th, 2016
Delighted with Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Megan is always great and spends a lot of time with me. She is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 20th, 2016
A Magnificent Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 18th, 2016
Pleased With The Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Amazing - the procedure went better than expected it went great. For the first time the anesthesia did not make me sick or feel bad. My results exceed my expectations. I had confediene in dr Becker and thrilled with the result,.
Was this review helpful? Yesxcuwaasbzdsx No
5.0 June 29th, 2016
Satisfied With The Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

It was a good experience everyone was very helpful and professional surgery went very smoothly with no wait time. Everyone is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No