Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Harlan Bruner MD

Neurosurgeons in Athens, GA

Contact Dr. Bruner

Dr. Bruner has been compared

452 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Harlan Bruner, MD of Athens, GA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Harlan Bruner has been compared 452 times. See if Dr. Harlan Bruner is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Harlan Bruner

Dr. Harlan Bruner has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 7 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Harlan Bruner in the form below. ↓

Reviews (7)

Dr. Harlan Bruner has been reviewed 7 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on June 9, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 1, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 9, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    I overcame the fear associated with having spine surgery, thanks to Dr. Bruner. posted on July 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Bruner assisted me in person and helped me obtain needed means to have my surgery at the time it was needed most.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on July 16, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    did not deal with my pain or spend much time with me treated me like I was just after pain meds even after my surgery I have more than one problem with my neck and back to deal with but they just do not want to help me with the pain I am having oh well

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 25, 2013

    show details

    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr brunner performed my back surgery in February, 2013 in St.Cloud MN and he did an excellent job! Very pleased with all he did for me.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    So Thankful posted on October 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Recently found myself in position of no insurance and a very serious condition with my cervical spine. I had already made my mind up a year ago that Dr. Bruner was the one I wanted to do my surgery when I was able to get my social security in place. I had a new injury in Huntsville AL. and was able with help to make it back to Athens GA. I was admitted to St Mary's Hospital the night I got here and shortly after Dr Bruner and Dr Cuff came to see me. With no hesitation Dr Bruner did my surgery. He will never know how greatful I am, and he will be paid. I can already feel much relief and feel he has given me my life back. Found out this morning my daughter has to have surgery. She thank goodness has great insurance and will be calling Dr Bruner to do her surgery. Thank you Dr Bruner from the bottom of my heart. Rebecca H.

    •  General Comments:

    This was one of four experiences I have had with this firm over the years always treated well and happy with results

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Harlan Bruner
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
    Show More

    Campbell Dermatology At Cowles Clinic, 1000 Cowles Clinic Way, Suite C100 Greensboro, GA 30642

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Athens Regional Medical Center
      Athens, GA
    • Education
      Medical College of Georgia
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Emergency Medicine

    1010 Village Dr, Watkinsville, GA 30677

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Athens Regional Medical Center
      Athens, GA
    • Education
      Queen's University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    105 Trinity Pl, Athens, GA 30607

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Mary's Hospital
      Athens, GA
    • Education
      University of Iowa
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology

    700 Breedlove Dr, Suite D Monroe, GA 30655

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Anthem
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Walton Regional Medical Center
      Monroe, GA
    • Education
      University of Karachi
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    740 Prince Ave, Suite 3 Athens, GA 30606

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Mary's Hospital
      Athens, GA
    • Education
      Medical College of Georgia
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Harlan Bruner Review Now