Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Gregory Connor MD

Neurologists in Tulsa, OK

Contact Dr. Connor

Dr. Connor has been compared

598 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Gregory Connor, MD of Tulsa, OK and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Gregory Connor has been compared 598 times. See if Dr. Gregory Connor is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Gregory Connor

Dr. Gregory Connor has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Gregory Connor in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Gregory Connor has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Staff and Doctor rude and unprofessional posted on March 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Staff rude and snobby. Doctor Connor doesn't listen and tells me that I shouldn't feel a certain way. Didn't run test to diagnose me only wanted to give me medication to mask the pain, kept on upping the milligram every 2 weeks, which didn't help at all. Doctor just doesn't care at all!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    CHECK OKLAHOMA MEDICAL BOARD! posted on December 4, 2013

    CHECK OKLAHOMA MEDICAL BOARD WEBSITE FOR DR CONNOR'S SANCTIONS & PROBATIONS! BAD DR! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Rude, dismissive
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      Never gave me a follow up visit. Nearly blind thanks to him.
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Negligent, incompetent, only see's patients every 2-3 months. Misdiagnosed and injured.

    •  General Comments:

    Shouldn't be in practice

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 5, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 7, 2010

    show details

    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on October 25, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 21, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 2, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Gregory Connor
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Neurology, Internal Medicine

    2526 W Edison St, Tulsa, OK 74127

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Select Specialty Hospital - Tulsa Midtown
      Tulsa, OK
    • Education
      Dartmouth Medical School
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
    Show More

    Utica Park Clinic - Owasso , 10512 N 110th E Ave, Suite 200 Owasso, OK 74055

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      8 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Kansas
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Plastic Surgery

    6465 S Yale Ave, Suite 811 Tulsa, OK 74136

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Saint Francis Hospital, 6161 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Cardiac Surgery

    Oklahoma Heart Institute - Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery, 1265 S Utica Ave, Suite 105 Tulsa, OK 74104

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hillcrest Medical Center
      Tulsa, OK
    • Education
      University of Missouri
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Gregory Connor Review Now