Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Gregory Connor MD

Neurologists in Tulsa, OK

Contact Dr. Connor

Dr. Connor has been compared

615 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Gregory Connor, MD of Tulsa, OK and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Gregory Connor has been compared 615 times. See if Dr. Gregory Connor is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Gregory Connor

Dr. Gregory Connor has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Gregory Connor in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Gregory Connor has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Make sure that your Neurologist specializes in your cronic illness. posted on August 21, 2014

    If you read the reviews above you will see that Dr. Connor does not listen to his patients. I see him because I was diagnosed with MS. I have a lot of questions and concerns and am very scared. Dr. Connor seems that he is more concerned about anything but me. He told me that he was not an MS Specialists. Why am I going to him. He told me that a very known symptom that was confirmed when I called the National MS hotline was an unfortunate result of arthritis? Really. I need answers this is my life. He just doesn't care. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      Maybe this is because Tulsa is a small town and his business is dwindling due to his lack of care and compassions
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      When I had dropped off the paperwork for FMLA and ADA which are all federal I believe he charged me an extra $50 bucks.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      I have a definite diagnosis for MS but I have never had a diagnosis of spinal arthritis. If I had I would question the reason why I take so much prednisone without Dr. Connor ever offering Vitamins and other proactive measures against bone density problems
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      No the doctor did not listen to me at all. He has no idea how scared we are as patients nor do I think he cares. He definitely wins no congeniality prizes for his personality nor does he, from what I can find, specialize in much of anything.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
      He has followed up with me after another flair up that I had in July
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    I think that Dr. Connor is not a caring or companionate person and I think people just diagnosed with any chronic illness need care and compassion.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Connor has checked up on me when I had a flair and was not able to go to the emergency room

     Negative Comments:

    I cannot figure out why he is my doctor is he is giving me the wrong information. Then tells me that MS is not his specialty.

    •  General Comments:

    In general if you want to feel more scared and foolish for asking questions that Dr. Connor feels everyone should know--he is the doctor for you. Other than that find someone who cares about and knows about what your illness is. At least if they are not a specialist they would be willing to consult with one that is and help you out.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Staff and Doctor rude and unprofessional posted on March 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Staff rude and snobby. Doctor Connor doesn't listen and tells me that I shouldn't feel a certain way. Didn't run test to diagnose me only wanted to give me medication to mask the pain, kept on upping the milligram every 2 weeks, which didn't help at all. Doctor just doesn't care at all!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    CHECK OKLAHOMA MEDICAL BOARD! posted on December 4, 2013

    CHECK OKLAHOMA MEDICAL BOARD WEBSITE FOR DR CONNOR'S SANCTIONS & PROBATIONS! BAD DR! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Rude, dismissive
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      Never gave me a follow up visit. Nearly blind thanks to him.
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Negligent, incompetent, only see's patients every 2-3 months. Misdiagnosed and injured.

    •  General Comments:

    Shouldn't be in practice

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 5, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 7, 2010

    show details

    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on October 25, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 21, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 2, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Gregory Connor
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    Utica Park Clinic Sapulpa, 1305 E Taft St, Sapulpa, OK 74066

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Education
      Oklahoma State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Schusterman Center Clinic, 4444 E 41st St, Suite A Tulsa, OK 74135

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Education
      All-India Institute of Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    6465 S Yale Ave, Suite 722 Tulsa, OK 74136

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      41 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Texas
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery
    Show More

    Denise Rable, MD, 500 E Robinson St, Suite 500 Norman, OK 73071

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. John Medical Center
      Tulsa, OK
    • Education
      University of Oklahoma
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    Utica Park Clinic- Catoosa, 2400 N Highway 66, Suite B Catoosa, OK 74015

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      7 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hillcrest Medical Center
      Tulsa, OK
    • Education
      Oklahoma State University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Gregory Connor Review Now