Advertisement

Dr. George Sidhom MD

Interventional Pain Management Physicians in Brandon, FL

Contact Dr. Sidhom

Dr. Sidhom has been compared

755 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. George Sidhom, of Brandon, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. George Sidhom has been compared 755 times. See if Dr. George Sidhom is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. George Sidhom

Dr. George Sidhom has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 25 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. George Sidhom in the form below. ↓

Reviews (25)

Dr. George Sidhom has been reviewed 25 times.
Sort by:
  • Good
    posted on June 19, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      ones ame med combo over a yr and still makes u come back every month ,,, seems very money hungry
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 14, 2014

    after having very unsatisfactory results from 2 other pain specialist,a friend recommended dr.sidhom.DR.SIDHOM NOT ONLY GOT MY NECK AND BACK PAIN UNDER CONTROL...HE GAVE ME MANY WAYS TO KEEP MY PAIN TO A HAPPY LEVEL.I THANK "GOD", FOR DR.GEORGE S. SIDHOM .A TRULY CARING DR. AND I CONSIDER " DR.SIDHOM THE BEST. I still see him @ every 6 months and his grade of healing is the BEST.I guarantee, you will be pleased.carole k. alexsuk show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 12, 2014

    show details

     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 20, 2014

    Although the wait can be long sometimes (much like any specialist) he treated me with respect and and truly cared about my condition. I would recommend him to anybody who is in need of a pain management doctor. He is extremely good at what he does. He is worth the sometimes longish wait. He cares about his patients does what he can by law to keep us as comfortable as he can. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on October 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    HE'S A QUACK posted on September 20, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    HE'S A QUACK

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      Maria was so helpful and sweet.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
      I waited a long time to see the doctor, but the staff was so efficient and understanding. The other patients are terrible.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      The entire staff is very professional and friendly every visit.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Silvia always sets up the best follow up appointments.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST STAFF EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    GO SOMEWHERE ELSE !!! posted on June 13, 2013

    HORRIBLE !!! I WISH I COULD GIVE HIM PAIN AND HAVE HIM COME TO ME FOR HELP !!!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER has been less than 45 min. See my comment above.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      Lots of turn over. Its usually a surprise if someone is still there since my last appt.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      He doesn't pay attention to what I state to him.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER more than 5 minutes. Then on top of that he never lays a fingertip on me. BUT when I get (only by me asking for) a written chart copy of my visit, it states that he listened to my lungs, heart, reflexes, etc !! HE IS A FRAUD to his patients and insurance companies that he takes payments from.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Do yourself a favor and find a different doctor !!!

     Positive Comments:

    NONE !

     Negative Comments:

    LOTS, JUST READ MY COMMENTS ABOVE.

    •  General Comments:

    HORRIBLE. HE SHOULD HAVE HIS LICENSE REVOLKED !THANK GOD I NOW HAVE NEW INSURANCE AND GOING TO NEW DOCTOR. THIS GUY IS A NIGHTMARE

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Would not recommend - waited over 3.5 hours in pain and no apology new pt not good impression posted on October 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    none at all - called me "sweetie" too

     Negative Comments:

    Very late and abrupt and only cared about his schedule. I am used to seeing academic physicians who are extremely professional and take time and explain why the feel the want to perform a procedure. The examr room area is dirty and I most certainly don't plan on undergoing any care in this type of environment.

    •  General Comments:

    I would not recommend seeing someone who is only concerned with $$$$ instead of quality of patient care

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on May 23, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 30, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 27, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on August 31, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 16, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 4, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on January 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 27, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on September 5, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. George Sidhom
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Allergy / Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brandon Allergy Clinic, 874 S Parsons Ave, Brandon, FL 33511

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Brandon Regional Hospital
      Brandon, FL
    • Education
      Marshall University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    400 6th St S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Bayfront Medical Center
      Saint Petersburg, FL
    • Education
      University of South Florida
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery

    8415 Bayshore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33621

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Education
      Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    700 6th St S, St Petersburg, FL 33701

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Maxillofacial Surgery

    2140 16th St N, St Petersburg, FL 33704

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Edward White Hospital
      Saint Petersburg, FL
    • Education
      Harvard University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. George Sidhom Review Now