Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. George Sidhom, MD of Brandon, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. George Sidhom has been compared 732 times. See if Dr. George Sidhom is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. George Sidhom

Dr. George Sidhom has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 25 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. George Sidhom in the form below. ↓

Reviews (25)

Dr. George Sidhom has been reviewed 25 times.
Sort by:
  • Good
    posted on June 19, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      ones ame med combo over a yr and still makes u come back every month ,,, seems very money hungry
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 14, 2014

    after having very unsatisfactory results from 2 other pain specialist,a friend recommended dr.sidhom.DR.SIDHOM NOT ONLY GOT MY NECK AND BACK PAIN UNDER CONTROL...HE GAVE ME MANY WAYS TO KEEP MY PAIN TO A HAPPY LEVEL.I THANK "GOD", FOR DR.GEORGE S. SIDHOM .A TRULY CARING DR. AND I CONSIDER " DR.SIDHOM THE BEST. I still see him @ every 6 months and his grade of healing is the BEST.I guarantee, you will be pleased.carole k. alexsuk show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 12, 2014

    show details

     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 20, 2014

    Although the wait can be long sometimes (much like any specialist) he treated me with respect and and truly cared about my condition. I would recommend him to anybody who is in need of a pain management doctor. He is extremely good at what he does. He is worth the sometimes longish wait. He cares about his patients does what he can by law to keep us as comfortable as he can. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on October 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    HE'S A QUACK posted on September 20, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    HE'S A QUACK

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      Maria was so helpful and sweet.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
      I waited a long time to see the doctor, but the staff was so efficient and understanding. The other patients are terrible.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      The entire staff is very professional and friendly every visit.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Silvia always sets up the best follow up appointments.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST STAFF EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    GO SOMEWHERE ELSE !!! posted on June 13, 2013

    HORRIBLE !!! I WISH I COULD GIVE HIM PAIN AND HAVE HIM COME TO ME FOR HELP !!!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER has been less than 45 min. See my comment above.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      Lots of turn over. Its usually a surprise if someone is still there since my last appt.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      He doesn't pay attention to what I state to him.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER more than 5 minutes. Then on top of that he never lays a fingertip on me. BUT when I get (only by me asking for) a written chart copy of my visit, it states that he listened to my lungs, heart, reflexes, etc !! HE IS A FRAUD to his patients and insurance companies that he takes payments from.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      NEVER.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Do yourself a favor and find a different doctor !!!

     Positive Comments:

    NONE !

     Negative Comments:

    LOTS, JUST READ MY COMMENTS ABOVE.

    •  General Comments:

    HORRIBLE. HE SHOULD HAVE HIS LICENSE REVOLKED !THANK GOD I NOW HAVE NEW INSURANCE AND GOING TO NEW DOCTOR. THIS GUY IS A NIGHTMARE

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Would not recommend - waited over 3.5 hours in pain and no apology new pt not good impression posted on October 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    none at all - called me "sweetie" too

     Negative Comments:

    Very late and abrupt and only cared about his schedule. I am used to seeing academic physicians who are extremely professional and take time and explain why the feel the want to perform a procedure. The examr room area is dirty and I most certainly don't plan on undergoing any care in this type of environment.

    •  General Comments:

    I would not recommend seeing someone who is only concerned with $$$$ instead of quality of patient care

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on May 23, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 30, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 27, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on August 31, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 16, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 4, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on January 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 27, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on September 5, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. George Sidhom
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    303 N Plant Ave, Suite 2 Plant City, FL 33563

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      AvMed Health Plans
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      South Florida Baptist Hospital
      Plant City, FL
    • Education
      George Washington University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Pediatric Internal Medicine
    Show More

    2727 W Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Suite 590 Tampa, FL 33607

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital
      Tampa, FL
    • Education
      Meharry Medical College
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    6409 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N, St Petersburg, FL 33702

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Bayfront Medical Center
      Saint Petersburg, FL
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    4730 Exploration Ave, Lakeland, FL 33812

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lakeland Regional Medical Center
      Lakeland, FL
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    South Florida Baptist Hospital, 301 N Alexander St, Plant City, FL 33563

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      South Florida Baptist Hospital
      Plant City, FL
    • Education
      University of Peshawar
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. George Sidhom Review Now