Dr. George M Atallah MD

  • Pain Medicine

Share your Experience

4.5
88 patient ratings,
21 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5.0 August 22nd, 2016
It was a blessing to find Dr. Atalah . I was in horrible pain and in a short time am feeling so much better again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 26th, 2016
Dr. Atallah, thank you for caring for me, and for successfully lowing my pain meds, as your injections have cured my pain. Best pain doctor in Houston. His credentials speak for themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 30th, 2015
I have Psorastic Arthritis and Sjorens Syndrome, as well as, Fibromyalgia, Degenerative Disc Disease, bulging & herniated Discs with impingement. Dr. Atallah is ONLY the 2nd Pan Management Physician I've seen who HASNT treated me like a "Medication Seeker" & who has demonstrayed compasdion & REAL CONCERN for my situation.He is a KIND, COMPASSIONATE, HONEST, and ETHICAL doctor who really cares for h8s patients & LISTENS to them. He's a RARE physician who understands NOT ONLY Central Nervous system diseases, but Mixed Connective Tissue and Autoimmune diseases, as well. I feel VERY BLESSED to have found him. He's a genuinely NICE PERSON with Empathy & compassion for all human beings who truly wants to help people &; make a difference in their lives. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 28th, 2016
The best pain management doctor in Houston! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 20th, 2016
Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 1st, 2015
Awesome dictor
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 8th, 2017
Very caring, concerned, and thorough. The entire staff is just awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 25th, 2016
Dr. Atallah is the best pain physician in town! !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer anyone with back or knee pain to Dr Atallah. He has advanced procedures that can help With those areas. My knees feel better than they have in years! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 7th, 2016
The Amazing Dr. Atallah
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
"His office staff are on the ball"
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best pain physician in Houston by far! He is absolutely brilliant, and was able to diagnose and treat my pain when nobody could!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 22nd, 2014
Dr. George Atallah is more than a Doctor, he is concerned about not only the health of his patients, but also their lives. When I met Dr. Atallah, I felt like I was visiting with a friend, not a doctor. He made me comfortable, and "no lie," came up with solutions for my pain management, that none of the other doctors considered. Considering the energy, professionalism, and attitude of this doctor, I would recommend him to anyone with an acute or chronic condition for pain management. The entire staff at Texas Solutions Pain Management is amazing. You almost have to think that there is a spiritual presence in this clinic. They walk by faith not by sight. They believe that they can help each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No