Advertisement

Dr. Gannon Randolph MD

Orthopedic Surgeons in Rogers, AR

4  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Randolph

Dr. Randolph has been compared

340 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Gannon Randolph, of Rogers, AR and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Gannon Randolph has been compared 340 times. See if Dr. Gannon Randolph is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Gannon Randolph

Dr. Gannon Randolph has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Gannon Randolph in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Gannon Randolph has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Spinal Cord Stimulator Implant posted on January 9, 2015

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    None

     Negative Comments:

    Implanted in the wrong place. Ignored by Dr who sent in his PA to see me.

    •  General Comments:

    He never took the time to follow up with me when I went back for an examination.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Extremely Capable and Qualified Surgeon posted on March 26, 2013

    Performed a Microdiscectomy on me in February of 2013. The entire treatment and surgery has gone just as he described, and I am pain free and living a normal lifestyle as a result of his treatment. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    I would strongly recommend this Surgeon. He was knowledgeable, capable, and compassionate in all aspects of the treatment.

     Positive Comments:

    My experience with the treatment I received has been nothing but positive and the entire process has resulted in curing my sciatic pain and allowing me to resume a normal lifestyle. Dr Randolph diagnoised and treated me with enormous success and I would recommend this Surgeon without reservation.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on August 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 15, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 19, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Gannon Randolph
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Internal Medicine

    1101 Progress Ave, Suite 1 Siloam Springs, AR 72761

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry, Behavioral Medicine

    Tate Healthcare Specialists, 5311 Village Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Education
      Emory University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    3344 N Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Washington Regional Medical Center
      Fayetteville, Arkansas
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    Vold Vision, 2783 N Shiloh Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas
      Rogers, Arkansas
    • Education
      University of Minnesota
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gynecology

    4301 Greathouse Springs Rd, Suite 100 Johnson, AR 72741

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      50 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
      Cigna
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Washington Regional Medical Center
      Fayetteville, Arkansas
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Gannon Randolph Review Now