Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Frederick Lindberg MD

Family Practice Physicians in Thousand Oaks, CA

Contact Dr. Lindberg

Dr. Lindberg has been compared

404 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Frederick Lindberg, MD of Thousand Oaks, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Frederick Lindberg has been compared 404 times. See if Dr. Frederick Lindberg is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Frederick Lindberg

Dr. Frederick Lindberg has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Frederick Lindberg in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Frederick Lindberg has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 13, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Trustworthy posted on October 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He is a good listener. I like the way he gets "me" involved in getting better rather than just writing another prescription for the magic pill.

     Negative Comments:

    The office phone answering system confused me the first time with unfamiliar names (but the real people who I talked to were especially nice.)

    •  General Comments:

    They made me feel like I was important at this practice.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    Stay away posted on January 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Waited 40 minutes to see him. He did not want to prescribe me with my GERD medication that two GI specialists have had me on for 8 years. He preaches spirituality and asked me if I went to church. I am a Christian but do not go to the dr. to talk about my religious habits. Strange guy.

    •  General Comments:

    Office waiting room was not busy but I waited 40 minutes for this dr. I will find another physician.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 10, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 31, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 23, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 5, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Frederick Lindberg
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Rolling Oaks Radiology, 415 Rolling Oaks Dr, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Los Robles Hospital & Medical Center
      Thousand Oaks, CA
    • Education
      New York Medical College
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    2811 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 840 Santa Monica, CA 90403

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Minnesota
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    6670 Reseda Blvd, Suite 105 Reseda, CA 91335

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Medicare

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center
      Woodland Hills, CA
    • Education
      Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences and Health Services
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Shiraz Medical Group, 16952 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91316

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Providence Tarzana Medical Center
      Tarzana, CA
    • Education
      St George's University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    7230 Medical Center Dr, Suite 203 West Hills, CA 91307

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      40 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem Blue Cross
      Blue Shield of California
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      West Hills Hospital & Medical Center
      West Hills, CA
    • Education
      University of California, San Diego
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Frederick Lindberg Review Now