Advertisement

Dr. Franklin Lin MD

Neurosurgeons in Marietta, GA

4.5  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Lin

Dr. Lin has been compared

271 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Franklin Lin, of Marietta, GA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Franklin Lin has been compared 271 times. See if Dr. Franklin Lin is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Franklin Lin

Dr. Franklin Lin has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Franklin Lin in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Franklin Lin has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted 3 weeks ago

    answer all your questions and will leave no stone unturned for you to have a great recovery and down time. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      when everyone else seemed to not know what the problem was at with my cervical spinal. he took one look at the MRI and knew exactly what to do.although he said I may not be a hundred percent after the surgery being that it took so long for the surgery I'll still be stabilized and that would take a lot of pressure off of my spinal cord so I appreciate him very much for doing that.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 7, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on March 3, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Highly skilled surgeon Excellent Patient Care, Takes time/explains well. very caring

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 31, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 24, 2010

    show details

    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 3, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 29, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Franklin Lin
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Psychiatry
    Show More

    3417 Canton Rd, Suite 402 Marietta, GA 30066

    • General Info
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    5462 Memorial Dr, Suite 102 Stone Mountain, GA 30083

    • General Info
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    Emory University, 49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE, Suite 470A Atlanta, GA 30303

    • General Info
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    6001 Professional Pkwy, Suite 2060 Douglasville, GA 30134

    • General Info
  • Emergency Medicine

    Northside Hospital - Atlanta, 1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30342

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Franklin Lin Review Now