Advertisement
Featured Physician
Jorge Minor
Pain Management
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Randy Rosen MD

Anesthesiologists in Los Alamitos, CA

Contact Dr. Rosen

Dr. Rosen has been compared

397 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Randy Rosen, MD of Los Alamitos, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Randy Rosen has been compared 397 times. See if Dr. Randy Rosen is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Randy Rosen

Dr. Randy Rosen has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Randy Rosen in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Randy Rosen has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 28, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Excellent doctor. He helped me where no other doctor could. Excellent staff too.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 20, 2013

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 13, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 26, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on November 21, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 19, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Randy Rosen
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine, Peripheral Vascular Disease, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Vascular Medicine

    California Cardiovascular Care Medical Group, 3235 E Colorado Blvd, Suite 201 Pasadena, CA 91107

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Practice, Pediatric Medicine

    1175 N Unruh Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Doctors Hospital Of West Covina
      West Covina, CA
    • Education
      Heinrich-Heine Universitaet Duesseldorf
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    301 W Bastanchury Rd, Suite 175 Fullerton, CA 92835

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Jude Medical Center
      Fullerton, CA
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Ophthalmology

    321 N Larchmont Blvd, Suite 1021 Los Angeles, CA 90004

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem Blue Cross
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Shriners Hospital for Children - Los Angeles
      Los Angeles, CA
    • Education
      University of California, Los Angeles
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    101 The City Dr S, Suite 835 Orange, CA 92868

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      UC Irvine Medical Center
      Orange, CA
    • Education
      University of Southern California
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Randy Rosen Review Now