Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Charles Ellis MD

Psychiatrists in Helena, MT

Contact Dr. Ellis

Dr. Ellis has been compared

211 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Charles Ellis, MD of Helena, MT and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Charles Ellis has been compared 211 times. See if Dr. Charles Ellis is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Charles Ellis

Dr. Charles Ellis has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 21 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Charles Ellis in the form below. ↓

Reviews (21)

Dr. Charles Ellis has been reviewed 21 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Bad, bad doctor. If you see this doctor BEWARE of his BS drug saliva tests he is giving out. Be prepared and the minute you leave his office go straight to the hospital for a second test!! He cut me off my meds by saying my test was clean and accused me of selling my pills! BS, I take them every day! I talked to a REAL professional doctor who said your test is bulls**t. He will then say oh you need inpatient treatment. OK well tell me this doc- if my test was CLEAN of everything then I must not be taking any drugs so why need inpatient treatment? FOOL! He then called every sub doc in the state to tell them not to take me as a patient! Well guess what, 1st one I called knew all about Dr. Ellis and what a joke he is, I didn't even have to offer an explanation, new doc just apologized for me having to endure Dr. Ellis. Pharmacy said I'm not the 1st person he has done this to and there are a lot of PO'd patients of his he has screwed over!! He is a liar, thief, and overall not good doctor. Take a witness or rep with you to EVERY appointment with him if you see him. Also his wife is a drunk. When she called she was so drunk she couldn't even remember who she was calling. posted 1 week ago

    Liar, unethical show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      Easy when you have cash in hand. You best have every dollar ready to hand over or else No cash=no services. They refuse to even bill insurance cuz they want that $$$$
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Nasty, nasty, nasty. Go back to Alaska.
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    No him and his wife Lindey are rude uncompassionate nutcases.

     Positive Comments:

    NONE

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted 2 weeks ago

    Something needs to be done about getting this quack shut down. How can you be a good psychiatrist when you clearly need serious psychiatric help yourself?! Do yourself a favor and go out of town for help because Dr. Ellis does not want to help people, he only wants your money, he over prescribes Subutex so the streets are flooded with it and then he will turn into a madman and kick people out after he has them hooked, he makes them suffer, he has no compassion or ethics! Doctors must take the Hippocratic oath to do no harm, Dr. Ellis does more harm than good to his patients and he should not be allowed to practice. He has serious anger issues and won't even listen to his patients when they are begging him for help. He is a liar and falsifies his diagnoses and medical records to save his own sorry butt. And as for his "clinical director" Linde, she has absolutely no medical degree and has no business giving out advice on things she knows nothing about not to mention she is a bigger druggie than most of the people that come through their doors! I've been around people on drugs and booze enough to know one when I see one! The good reviews on here are most likely fake because I have yet to come across anyone who has anything positive to say about this so called doctor. Stay away from these people if you know what's good for you!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted 2 weeks ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    was ripped off and let down posted on July 17, 2014

    To tell everyone the truth of my visits yes the were going good very good as a matter of fact i was totally honest with him bout my past and how i was doing on the subutex yes it is helping me with the cravings i started the program in febuary this year because i wanted to change my life around for my unborn child as well as myself and my fiance up until a week ago everything was going good for me and the baby my last visit with dr.ellis i thought was ok he told me i had a drug screen so i proceeded to do the test it was a drug screen test that you put in your mouth and suck well i did excactly that and whatever it was attached to came apart i said oh no as well as dr.ellis had said the same thing you would think being the so called professional he is would of threw that test away and grab a new test and send the new one in nope not dr.wanna be know it all ...not to mention he said the drug screen was for cps which wasnt and isnt a problem....i always made sure lindy had my phone number and my address if i changed it or moved...so im thinking is ok and normal doc said to call after i had baby and gave me a refill to hold me over till i could see him again after baby was born...i was having painful contractions so i sent my fiance go get my refill well he tried and the pharmacy told him that dr.ellis office called to discontinue my meds and thats all the pharmacy had told him so he comes home to tell me what had happened i got on the phone to dr.ellis office right away trying to figure out the problem at hand i called over and over worried it took 2 1/2 days to get a call back from lindy not dr.wannabe know it all...i left several messages for dr.wannabe to call back but nope who called lindy she denied me talking to the doc and told me if i didnt stop callin she would call the po po on me which she did of course cause i said "i'm F**KIN WORRIED MY BABY IS GONNA GO THROUGH WITHDRAWLS"the officer just said just give it till the next day to call back and wait to see if doc would call back which doc didnt....when doc finally called back he was rude and didnt give me a chance to talk kept interupting me and being rude i asked for a re-test and reminded him that the test he gave me pulled away from what it was attached to he didnt say nodda bout it cause he knew i was right...he told me it was a random drug test which it wasnt he said it was for cps at the visit space case he is didnt remember saying that he said i was selling my pills and that i needed in patient treatment whatever he just didnt want to admit i was right an he was wrong i told him from the get go i was worried bout my baby getting taken away by taking this med and my drug and alcohol counslor was willing to do pill count and random drug screens since i live an hour away but he said no need for that....i have been crying for the last week not knowing what to do or where to go for help i feel betrayl and critiized....what kind of professional lets a 9 month pregnant women go through withdrawl like this let me answer for you not a real honest caring professional would why cause they have a heart and cares for you and your unborn child...dr.ellis is screwed up in the head and probly still uses i know what it looks like when people use and dr.ellis could never stay still and his eyes were always everywhere including on my **** i always felt like he was looking at them i was right he always watched me walk out the room too come on dude your wife is right next door look at her if you want to look at something!!! give a second chance when a u.a is defaulted and u know it is you destroyed my treatment by not giving a s**t you let me down but i have somewhere to turn to even know you tried to sabbotoge that as well talkin crap didnt think i would find out did u guess what i did and im taking your a** to medical board and contacing a attorney to file a lawsuit against you hopefully u loose ur license..TO THOSE OF YOU THAT THINK HE IS A GOOD DOC YOU WILL FIND OUT SOON ENOUGH WHAT I MEAN AN THOSE OF YOU WHO FEEL LIKE HE DID YOU WRONG TAKE HIS ALASKIN A** TO MEDICAL BOARD AND FILE A COMPLAINT LIKE I AM THE BOARD NEEDS TO HEAR ALL THE B.S HE IS PUTTING US THREW!!I WILL POST THE INFO SOON TO CONTACT THEM IF YOU CHOOSE!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      it took about 2 weeks for my first visit
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      dr.ellis was friendly but lindy was being a snob every visit
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      i was always in and out felt rushed not much time with him at all and no privacy at all lindy is so close she could hear everything being said no privacy at all between doc and i
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      not at all there should of been a follow up at least a week after even if it is over the phone
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    beacuse he only cares about the money and the negative s*** people say to sabotoge your program being a paranoid freak he is

     Positive Comments:

    the only thing good i have to say is that he helped me get off all the crap i was on and helped me turn my life around for my beautiful unborn baby

     Negative Comments:

    he cut me off without letting me prove myself or giving a second chance to do a drug screen without default

    •  General Comments:

    lindy his wife could hear everything cause there is no privacy what so ever all there is is a wall in between him an her and its a breech in confidentuality

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 13, 2014

    My fiance was recently on the program for 8 months she is also pregnant ready to have the baby any day now. They cancled her perscription from the pharmacy and was told to call the d.r which she was never able to talk to cause lindsey kept on hanging up the phone on her the professional she is. Any way she was told her u.a she took over a month ago came up clean with no saboxen in her system so lindsey said she was kicked off the program and was not gonna let her see the results of the u.a. I do have to say it has turned her whole life around for the good up until yesterday. I think there is more to the story then a clean u,a and I have a good idea what that reason is it is other people seeing someone do good and wanting to mess it up for them just cause they cant stand to see someone do good if its not them so they call the drs office and tell them a bunch of lies to get the person get kicked off the program.The paranoid profesionals they are they believe whoever calls in and do not even give there patient the benifit of the doubt they have to make up a lie like your u.a came up clean. I dont know how on gods earth that could be cause i watch her take the things three to four times a day????? show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
      I have to say I have nothing bad to say about dr ellis. I just wish he would call his patients back cause his wife is very rude and unproffesional.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The only positive comment I have is it did turn my fiances life around and the program is benefical if you do not have haters calling in trying to sabotage people to get them kicked off the program.

     Negative Comments:

    Lindsey is the most unproffesional person I have ever met what kind of proffesional hangs up on a 9month pregnant women and was basically told to f off??? I dont think that is right to kick a 9month pregnant women off the program after being on it for 8months and just cut off cold turkey. I thought they should have weind her off the medication any other program would have done this. I was told this drs office known to kick people off the program after being on it for a while cause they like to take in new patients and get that inital fee of $275 for the first drs visit. I know now that is true what other reason would they have that they could not let her see her u.a results unless someone was lying?? I would just like that question answered if the u.a did come back clean why cant she be provided with a copy of the results???

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 25, 2014

    I'd just like to thank dr Ellis and Lindsey for saving my life an I feel sad about all the negative comments because most of if not all of the bad comments are patients who have got caught trying to lie or abuse medication.dr Ellis is a professional.so all the sad cases an comments against dr Ellis .get a life be truthful and find another doc to scam.its a lonely world out there if your an addict.ive been thru 3 treatment centers countless docs with no help been 100% clean for 3 years now addicted for 30. Only doc that had the answers.thanks doc I owe you big.an all the scammers get a life show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 18, 2014

    I am clean for over 2 years couse of doctor Ellis he saved me and by that saved my kids I don't understand how any one could be so rude to a guy who has saved so many thanks dr Ellis  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Fantastic posted on March 28, 2014

    This doctor truly cares about his patients. The bad reviews are from people who abuse the program and prescription medications. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    He is the ONLY doctor I would go to for care.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 28, 2013

    I happen to know both women that posted on this site. The woman that posted the negative review is NOT any of the slanderous things said about her. In fact, she is a RESPECTED YOUTH MINISTER that was on that medication for PAIN MANAGEMENT! The positive review was posted by the alcoholic drug addict who's children are bigger druggies then Dr. Ellis and his wife. Please, if you love yourself or your family, don't ANY of you go to this Dr.!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 27, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      (I unfortunately KNOW the person that left that scathing review and she got in within MINUTES.)
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      I go to this doctor as well. The person on here that left the looong, drawn out bad review is a KNOWN pill farmer in town. I know for a FACT that she couldnt afford her prescription so she sent her daughter in to fake the need for it so SHE could get it on Medicaid and give it to the mother. The daughter deliberatly omitted telling this doctor about her medications she takes (VERY important) and THEN took one of the strips provided and the reaction was apparently bad. Bottom line. I know EXACTLY what happened here and the woman and her daughter were trying to pull a scam ALL THE WAY AROUND..it back fired and the doctor ran them both out of his office with the threat of calling the law on them...rightfully so. Shes a letch of the worst kind.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      (funny, this dumb broad leaving the horrible review bragged all over town THE TOTAL OPPOSITE of everything she said here...this review was ONLY left because she was BUSTED being the worthless human she is that makes it hard on us honest folks trying to have a normal life.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

     Positive Comments:

    Dr Ellis is straight forward, shoot-from-the-hip. He tells it like it is and if you try to scam him, it gets ugly. JUST DONT. Be honest. You're only lying to yourself.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 17, 2013

    The bad reviews are only from druggies that he quit trying to help. If your not SERIOUS about getting clean ..go find your 'doc' on the next street corner.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    DO NOT FALL FOR HIS BULL! ! ITS ALL A SCAM TO GET YOUR MONEY! posted on July 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Definitely NOT PROFESSIONAL and are only friendly until they suck all the money out of you or you threaten his license in any way by calling him on his lies!
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Did not do ANY kind of exam on me or lab work to see if my liver and kidneys were ok before putting me in this medication like the pamphlet that comes with the meds SAYS TO DO! Almost KILLED my daughter by not telling her the interactions of hey other meds with this. Then proceeded to kick ME out of the program when I brought up this fact. I was on it for pain management, not drug addiction.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      None
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    This Dr tells you everything you want to hear and then gives you a POWERFUL narcotic like med. He then finds ANY reason to kick you off once your good and addicted. His wife and he are the only two people in the clinic and are nice and sweet one minute and then SCREAMING the next! His wife/nurse/office manager gives medical advice (which almost cost my daughter her LIFE) she leaves voice mails for the wrong people on your answering machine (privacy act and hippa violation) and tells the Dr when he can wipe his ****! The Dr himself told me he has gone broke several times before. We need to get another REAL Dr to prescribe this med because it DOES change lives! But they not only need to leave the state, and he needs to lose his license, but they should go to JAIL! ! BEWARE! GO TO ANOTHER TOWN IF YOU WANT TO LIVE AND BE ON THIS PROGRAM!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 1, 2013

    Very Professional, very recommendable.... Worth the Trip. I'm 2 1/2 years clean cause this Dr. Is helping me. show details

     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Quit takin peoples money leave town you two have no clue what your doing please leave posted on June 14, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      very short all about money!!!!!!!
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      never they are far from professional they have not a clue what there doing
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      in and out in ten or less all he did is talk about his plane
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      never got one
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    not one good thing to say about these people!!!!

     Negative Comments:

    we need more people to get together and write a review in the paper about these people or start picketing around there office run them out of town

    •  General Comments:

    GO AWAY

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Very happy with dr Elise's service he has helped me tremendously posted on May 7, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Very educated, has made my life much more enjoyable, he properly diagnosed me and understands me

     Negative Comments:

    None

    •  General Comments:

    Great doctor

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 29, 2013

    This is for my son James. He is diagnosed with Paranoid Schizophrenia. James has been very pleased with Dr. Ellis. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    a good listener, willing to at least listen to your opion

    •  General Comments:

    I have not had any bad experiences with Dr. Ellis.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Watch OUT for this doctor. If you love your children, don't let them go to him posted on February 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      without a doubt. Heaven forbid him missing out on getting quick bucks.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
      seemed a pretty normal wait time to me
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      ended appointment 15 mins early. I paid for full hr and got 45 mins
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      oh yea. every month. My child never showed a sign of having any kind of drug problem till he met Dr Ellis and started getting "TREATED" by him. This man is destroying my child. That's my opinion.
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on January 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      They did not listen to a word I said. Just wrote a prescription and then the only follow up was a rude call from the witch.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      This Dr did not listen to anything I told him or his wife/receptionist/uncompassionate person. They then forwarded my confidential prescription information to the entire city along with the names of 50 other "failed patients of Suboxone" and labeled them as "drug seeking". Wow.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      After Dr. Ellis who walks around in no shoes in an office the size of a sardine can, prescribed me my meds, he subsequently called and asked me to take them back to the pharmacy to have them counted. Which I did. And they were all there, and I had taken less then prescribed. He tried to put me on 24mg of Suboxone per day! An insane amount only meant to line the pockets of an undignified evil Doctor who has the compassion of a stone. He asked me to come for a folllow up visit in which he told me to "GET OUT" in a very intimidating tone. I am not intimidated by him, he is a little b$$tch, but found it shocking anyways. DO NOT GO TO THIS MADMAN. HE IS EXACTLY WHAT A TERRIBLE DOCTOR IS. NO COMPASSION or even the care of a person who has paid handsomely (250 for the first visit), and trusted him to help.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Drive to Butte or Bozeman for professional or confidential care posted on December 18, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Staff (his wife) was unprofessional and talked loudly about other patient's personal and private health issues to all who would listen. This is not the place to go if you want your information remain private.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    He is a FAKE posted on September 14, 2012

    He is a liar and should not be able to practice medicine! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      of course it is, the more patients the more money.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    He will tell you what you want to hear and then follow through with nothing he says

     Negative Comments:

    He will do whatever it takes to suck the money out of you, make sure your taking more meds then you need to be and then kick you off of them for no reason

    •  General Comments:

    He shouldn't be allowed to practice medicine, he is only out for your money, not your well being.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 26, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Charles Ellis
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Charles Ellis Review Now