Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. David Hootnick, MD of Liverpool, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. David Hootnick has been compared 58 times. See if Dr. David Hootnick is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. David Hootnick

Dr. David Hootnick has an average rating of 2 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. David Hootnick in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. David Hootnick has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on January 11, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 29, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    I still have severe pain in my knee and he refuses to give me a loss of use for my case because he feels I should be compensated forever. He even went as far as to give me a card for his buddy thats a lawyer inorder to prolong treatments of a botched suregery. He is a hack. My last appointment he was over an hour late for because HE overslept!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on April 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 21, 2012

    show details

    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 6, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 22, 2011

    show details

    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on November 29, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 6, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 13, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. David Hootnick
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology

    475 Irving Ave, Suite 314 Syracuse, NY 13210

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      43 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Crouse Hospital
      Syracuse, NY
    • Education
      Drexel University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology, Neurosurgery

    725 Irving Ave, Suite 503 Syracuse, NY 13210

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Fidelis Care
      see more…
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Neurosurgery

    739 Irving Ave, Suite 660 Syracuse, NY 13210

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Capital District Physicians Health Plan
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Crouse Hospital
      Syracuse, NY
    • Education
      New York Medical College
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Interventional Pain Management, Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Onondaga Musculoskeletal Group, 7449 Morgan Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center
      Syracuse, NY
    • Education
      Drexel University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    SUNY Upstate University Hospital, 750 E Adams St, Suite CWB Syracuse, NY 13210

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      SUNY Upstate University Hospital
      Syracuse, NY
    • Education
      University of South Florida
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. David Hootnick Review Now