Advertisement

Dr. David Brownstein MD

Family Practice Physicians in West Bloomfield, MI

Contact Dr. Brownstein

Dr. Brownstein has been compared

813 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. David Brownstein, of West Bloomfield, MI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. David Brownstein has been compared 813 times. See if Dr. David Brownstein is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. David Brownstein

Dr. David Brownstein has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. David Brownstein in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. David Brownstein has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 5, 2014

    Dr B is the only Doc that will personally call you after he gets the results back. He has helped my wife with RA and my kids discover a gluten celiac disorder, which explained symptoms they were having, it only took one visit... show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Yes if u can get in to see him, good luck

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 8, 2013

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 23, 2013

    Please change the tape that is offered through Newsmax re cancer.I had just completed a battle with cancer. I clicked to listen to your response to 7 signs of cancer. It starts out repeated the phrase twice, "You have cancer! You have cancer!" That was a shock to hear after being told that I was cancer free. It goes on to say, "These are the words that you do not want to hear from your doctor." I can only urge you to remove the beginning phrase. Intended as a shock value, it did and it is in poor taste to include it.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 28, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 4, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 27, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on May 7, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. David Brownstein
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Addiction Medicine

    27550 Joy Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St Mary's of Michigan Medical Center
      Saginaw, MI
    • Education
      Des Moines University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine

    3535 W 13 Mile Rd, Suite 329 Royal Oak, MI 48073

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak
      Royal Oak, MI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Henry Ford Hospital, 2799 W Grand Blvd, Detroit, MI 48202

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Maryland
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Interventional Pain Management

    27301 Schoenherr Rd, Suite 104 Warren, MI 48088

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Southeast Michigan Surgical Hospital
      Warren, MI
    • Education
      NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    559 W Grand Blvd, Detroit, MI 48216

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. David Brownstein Review Now