Advertisement

Dr. Darrell Arnett MD

Pain Management Physicians in Nashville, TN

4  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Arnett

Dr. Arnett has been compared

407 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Darrell Arnett, of Nashville, TN and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Darrell Arnett has been compared 407 times. See if Dr. Darrell Arnett is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Darrell Arnett

Dr. Darrell Arnett has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Darrell Arnett in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Darrell Arnett has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Dr.Arnett is my hero !! posted on December 23, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He is a wonderful Dr and person....I recommend him to anyone who wants to have a successful recovery !

    •  General Comments:

    He saved my life and found that I needed emergency surgery and no other dr could even read my mri ....he did and saved me !

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Someone You can trust posted on February 22, 2014

    the best show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      the staff was wonderful
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      not in a hurry
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Arnett go's out of his way to find out what your feeling so he can try to help

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on October 6, 2013

    top of th line ,treats his patients as human beings show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on October 3, 2013

    God Send show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on September 25, 2012

    He comes across like the best doc in the world and makes you feel like your special and he cares. But he is a **** artist! I was his patient for 2 years and then went to work for him. He told me one day I needed to open up more that he knew nothing about me as a person. Even though I poured my heart out to him every month for 2 years. He turned his back on my husband who needed him as a doctor. show details

     Negative Comments:

    He is fake, a phoney and you can't believe anything that comes out of his north

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on April 10, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 2, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Darrell Arnett
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Neurology, Neuroradiology, Clinical Neurophysiology

    101 Forrest Crossing Blvd, Suite 103 Franklin, TN 37064

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Cumberland Plastic Surgery, 5653 Frist Blvd, Suite 239 Hermitage, TN 37076

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
      see more…
    • Education
      Vanderbilt University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    4230 Harding Rd, Suite 601E Nashville, TN 37205

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Baptist Hospital
      Nashville, Tennessee
    • Education
      University of Tennessee
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    1805 Williamson Ct, Brentwood, TN 37027

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center
      Nashville, Tennessee
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    4480 Hwy 70 E, White Bluff, TN 37187

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sumner Regional Medical Center
      Gallatin, Tennessee
    • Education
      University of the West Indies
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Darrell Arnett Review Now