Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Daniel DeSimone MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Crestwood, IL

Contact Dr. DeSimone

Dr. DeSimone has been compared

280 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Daniel DeSimone, MD of Crestwood, IL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Daniel DeSimone has been compared 280 times. See if Dr. Daniel DeSimone is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Daniel DeSimone

Dr. Daniel DeSimone has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Daniel DeSimone in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Daniel DeSimone has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Very Good
    posted on July 22, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    ECELLENCE FOR PATIENT CARE posted on March 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    CARING PROFFESSIONAL ON ALL ASPECTS

     Negative Comments:

    NONE

    •  General Comments:

    BEEN DOCTORS PATIENT FROM 2008 WHEN HE WAS ON OGDEN AND HARLEM

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 4, 2013

    I have been Dr. Desimone's patient for 20 years. There is a reason for that. He's is caring and informative and does his best to help you. Just a wonderful, caring person.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 26, 2012

    He's awesome! Thorough, caring, extremely intelligent! And he never makes you feel rushed, and I never wait long in the waiting room; even if I ever did, HE'S WORTH THE WAIT! I've referred at least three people to him! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on October 4, 2012

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 23, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 25, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Daniel DeSimone
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1st Family Dental, 4941 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Swedish American Hospital
      Rockford, IL
    • Education
      University of Aleppo
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Psychiatry

    446 E Ontario St, Chicago, IL 60611

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Prentice Womens Hospital
      Chicago, IL
    • Education
      Northwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Spine Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    6450 W College Dr, Palos Heights, IL 60463

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Palos Community Hospital
      Palos Heights, IL
    • Education
      Midwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1604 N Main St, Wheaton, IL 60187

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Presence Resurrection Medical Center
      Chicago, IL
    • Education
      Loyola University of Chicago
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    8437 Kennedy Ave, Highland, IN 46322

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Franciscan St. Margaret Health Hammond Campus
      Hammond, IN
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Daniel DeSimone Review Now