Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Dan Lazarescu MD

Obstetricians / Gynecologists in Ashtabula, OH

Contact Dr. Lazarescu

Dr. Lazarescu has been compared

336 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Dan Lazarescu, MD of Ashtabula, OH and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Dan Lazarescu has been compared 336 times. See if Dr. Dan Lazarescu is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Dan Lazarescu

Dr. Dan Lazarescu has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Dan Lazarescu in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Dan Lazarescu has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted 1 week ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Great Doctor posted on May 29, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      yes it always is
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      My wait was about 20 minutes and always is
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      yes but one is my friend so cant really comment
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      yes
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
      yes hes usally in there 10mins
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      yes
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He is a great dr. and treats you like a friend not jsut a patient

     Negative Comments:

    NONE

    •  General Comments:

    I wish he was a general physican so i could always see him but i always trust him with my children would never want anyone else to do his job.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Maybe he was having a really off day every time I saw him? posted on December 24, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      My nurses were wonderful. and I thank god for them. They answered all questions, checked any concerns, and very helpful.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Nothing positive about him.

     Negative Comments:

    Rude, rushed, sarcastic.

    •  General Comments:

    I know it's Russian roulette with half of the doctors/nurses. I got a horrid Dr., but great nurses. Based on other reviews he is great, but that makes me wonder why he was so bad to me, or if the other reviews are fake.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    He is a Blessing to the Community & myself posted on March 19, 2013

    So glad he came to my community, We needed him! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Even though he has an overload of patients, he still displays a caring attitude to each one.. and really stops to pay attention to details.

     Negative Comments:

    Only wish the average wait was shorter.. But well worth it.

    •  General Comments:

    His laughter alone will put you in a good mood.. xD

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    He's Great posted on August 3, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
      He is such a well liked Dr that the wait time is often longer for him due to the number of patients he sees. The wait is well worth it.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr Laz is a great Dr. He is very professional and takes the time to explain anything you may need to know. He made me feel really comfortable and I knew me and my baby were in good hands.

     Negative Comments:

    The wait time is longer than some of the other doctors I have seen , but it is well worth it.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on January 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 11, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Dan Lazarescu
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Pediatric Medicine
    Show More

    167 W Main Rd, Suite D Conneaut, OH 44030

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Uhhs Brown Memorial Hospital
      Conneaut, OH
    • Education
      NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    6270 N Ridge Rd, Madison, OH 44057

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      9 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lake Hospital System
      Painesville, OH
    • Education
      Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
    Show More

    890 W Main St, Geneva, OH 44041

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Buckeye Community Health Plan
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      UH Case Medical Center
      Cleveland, OH
    • Education
      University of Toronto
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Urology

    2422 Lake Ave, Ashtabula, OH 44004

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Ashtabula County Medical Center
      Ashtabula, OH
    • Education
      Boston University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    50 E Main St, Geneva, OH 44041

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Dan Lazarescu Review Now