Advertisement

Dr. Craig Cheifetz MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Falls Church, VA

5  Excellent based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Cheifetz

Dr. Cheifetz has been compared

16 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Craig Cheifetz, of Falls Church, VA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has been compared 16 times. See if Dr. Craig Cheifetz is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Craig Cheifetz

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Craig Cheifetz in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on March 7, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on March 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Thank you to the entire VIP staff and physicians. Awesome as usual!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 23, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I think the entire process is excellent. After several years of having the yearly physical, I opted to become a member of the VIP service, even though I live in Massachusetts and travel to the DC area. The expertise and attention are well worth it. I particularly appreciate both the outstanding demenour of the nursing staff and the utility of the web site, not to mention to the time and attention by Dr. Cheifetz.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 31, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    It is really an enormous step up from the usua;l doctor experience.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Although I am not I feel like I am Dr. Cheifetz' only patient. Great comfort in knowing I can access him and his team anytime.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 9, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Cheifetz added 10 plus years to my life easily!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    staff members, Jennifer and Maggie excellent bedside manner. Dr Cheifetz very thorough and personable.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 5, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Craig and the entire team are excellent! Very grateful for the excellent care, responsiveness and the feeling of genuine interest he and they convey.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Craig Cheifetz
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist
    Show More

    2200 Opitz Blvd, Suite 250 Woodbridge, VA 22191

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      46 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      CareFirst
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
      Woodbridge, Virginia
    • Education
      Isfahan University of Medical Sciences and Health Services
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    Nova Medical Group, 51 Catoctin Cir NE, Leesburg, VA 20176

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      7 Years Experience
    • Education
      Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    Nova Medical Group, 21785 Filigree Ct, Suite 100 Ashburn, VA 20147

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      6 Years Experience
    • Education
      Wright State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Neurology, Pain Management

    2296 Opitz Blvd, Suite 290 Woodbridge, VA 22191

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
      Woodbridge, Virginia
    • Education
      Universidad Tecnologica de Santiago (UTESA)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Pediatric Gastroenterology

    11400 Rockville Pike, Suite 108 Rockville, MD 20852

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
      CareFirst
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Holy Cross Hospital
      Silver Spring, Maryland
    • Education
      University of Lagos
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Craig Cheifetz Review Now