Advertisement

Dr. Craig Cheifetz MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Falls Church, VA

5  Excellent based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Cheifetz

Dr. Cheifetz has been compared

14 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Craig Cheifetz, of Falls Church, VA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has been compared 14 times. See if Dr. Craig Cheifetz is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Craig Cheifetz

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Craig Cheifetz in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Craig Cheifetz has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on March 7, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on March 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Thank you to the entire VIP staff and physicians. Awesome as usual!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 23, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I think the entire process is excellent. After several years of having the yearly physical, I opted to become a member of the VIP service, even though I live in Massachusetts and travel to the DC area. The expertise and attention are well worth it. I particularly appreciate both the outstanding demenour of the nursing staff and the utility of the web site, not to mention to the time and attention by Dr. Cheifetz.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 31, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    It is really an enormous step up from the usua;l doctor experience.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Although I am not I feel like I am Dr. Cheifetz' only patient. Great comfort in knowing I can access him and his team anytime.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 9, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Cheifetz added 10 plus years to my life easily!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    staff members, Jennifer and Maggie excellent bedside manner. Dr Cheifetz very thorough and personable.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 5, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Craig and the entire team are excellent! Very grateful for the excellent care, responsiveness and the feeling of genuine interest he and they convey.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Craig Cheifetz
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
    Show More

    604 Beulah Rd NE, Vienna, VA 22180

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    Nova Medical Group, 21785 Filigree Ct, Suite 100 Ashburn, VA 20147

    • General Info
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    5203 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1601 Falls Church, VA 22041

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    15201 Shady Grove Rd, Suite 202 Rockville, MD 20850

    • General Info
  • Urology

    2440 M St NW, Suite 418 Washington, DC 20037

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Craig Cheifetz Review Now