Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Christopher Frazier MD

Family Practice Physicians in Kendallville, IN

Contact Dr. Frazier

Dr. Frazier has been compared

315 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Christopher Frazier, MD of Kendallville, IN and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Christopher Frazier has been compared 315 times. See if Dr. Christopher Frazier is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Christopher Frazier

Dr. Christopher Frazier has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Christopher Frazier in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Christopher Frazier has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    The best...I trust him with my little angel:) posted on November 13, 2013

    Dr. Frazier and his staff are excellent. He is our pediatrician and they are wonderful with our son. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      I make appointments in advance, but have never had a problem seeing the doctor in an emergency situation.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      I have never waited more than a few minutes, but am on time for appointments.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      The staff is incredible with children. They are helpful especially for a first time mother.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      I have never felt rushed by the doctor or staff. They have always made me feel I can ask all my questions without pushing me out the door.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      After my son had the flu, a nurse checked on him the next day to make sure all was well.
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Best Doctor In Noble County posted on January 9, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I am so glad that I found Dr. Frazier, and the nurses are great too. I, and many others, think that Dr. Frazier is the best physician in Noble County.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 22, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Christopher Frazier
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    3909 New Vision Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Parkview Hospital
      Fort Wayne, IN
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice, Obstetrics & Gynecology

    2821 E Dupont Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lutheran Hospital of Indiana
      Fort Wayne, IN
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Rheumatology

    1234 E Dupont Rd, Suite 5 Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Dupont Hospital
      Fort Wayne, IN
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    5050 N Clinton St, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lutheran Hospital of Indiana
      Fort Wayne, IN
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    125 Baum St, Avilla, IN 46710

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Parkview Hospital
      Fort Wayne, IN
    • Education
      Wright State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Christopher Frazier Review Now