Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Christopher Glock MD

Hand Surgeons in Terre Haute, IN

Contact Dr. Glock

Dr. Glock has been compared

138 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Christopher Glock, MD of Terre Haute, IN and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Christopher Glock has been compared 138 times. See if Dr. Christopher Glock is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Christopher Glock

Dr. Christopher Glock has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Christopher Glock in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Christopher Glock has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 24, 2013

    Dr glock is awesome!! He has compassion for his patients. Takes his time with me. I love him. I will refer him to everyone!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    The wait was long. But I understand dr glock cares and takes his time with his patients.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on April 27, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree

     Negative Comments:

    Should give patience a buzzer like Outback!! Ridiculous. Forgot to file my insurance claims for office visits for two years and the refused to pay. Threatened collection agency even after they admitted they were wrong.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 13, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 8, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on January 7, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Christopher Glock
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Dermatology

    Osteoporosis Center, 422 Poplar St, Terre Haute, IN 47807

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Union Hospital
      Terre Haute, IN
    • Education
      University of Chicago
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    830 E Gilchrist Dr, Terre Haute, IN 47802

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Terre Haute Regional Hospital
      Terre Haute, IN
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    2723 S 7th St, Suite L Terre Haute, IN 47802

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Union Hospital
      Terre Haute, IN
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    1332 N 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47807

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Union Hospital
      Terre Haute, IN
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    3903 S 7th St, Suite 2E Terre Haute, IN 47802

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Union Hospital
      Terre Haute, IN
    • Education
      University of Aleppo
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Christopher Glock Review Now