Advertisement

Dr. Christine Codding MD

Rheumatologists in Oklahoma City, OK

Contact Dr. Codding

Dr. Codding has been compared

635 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Christine Codding, of Oklahoma City, OK and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Christine Codding has been compared 635 times. See if Dr. Christine Codding is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Christine Codding

Dr. Christine Codding has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 31 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Christine Codding in the form below. ↓

Reviews (31)

Dr. Christine Codding has been reviewed 31 times.
Sort by:
  • Fair
    Good doctor but crazy office posted 1 day ago

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      more than three hours wait each time
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      some staff seem to overstep their positions maybe in an effort to help out the boss
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
      Some tests were needed but repetition was not
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
      She tried but seemed stressed to do too much.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      no follow up just see me back in two months and no reason Given at that time or in two months time
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She helped

     Negative Comments:

    going there is a hassle and treatment is shotgun type...lots of scatter

    •  General Comments:

    loyal and loving staff could use professional improvement

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 29, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      I saw her in 2004. Had two app'ts and that's all I wanted after I walked out.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I waited several hours to see the dr. and then was told she left for the hospital to visit other patients. On my next visit I waited several hours and they kept telling me she's behind and then at the end the PA gives me a prescription and I never saw the dr. and it ticked me off cause I paid $25 to see a PA instead.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      None of them should be working in this kind of environment. They are not compassionate for patients that are in alot of pain.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      I really don't know if she did diagnose me. I was too angry probably to listen.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      I waited several hours and saw the dr. 5 minutes.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      After the 2nd visit I walked out and never went back!

     Negative Comments:

    I will never recommend her to anyone. I am really surprised she's still practicing after 10 years!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on June 25, 2014

    she is a good doctor but she is very slow and it takes to long to see here when you go. I got there at about 2:50 app is at 3:30 and the was oly one person there I left there her office at 5:10pm way to long.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    Knows her stuff.... posted on January 9, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr & her team took the time to assess and treat my condition.

     Negative Comments:

    Don't go if you are just drug seeking....

    •  General Comments:

    Very professional and kind. I hope to have her treat me for a long, long rime....

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Don't go to her! posted on November 12, 2013

    Dr Codding is very, very rude. I have been diagnosed by two other doctors for a disorder she refuses to admit I have. I am sick of her and I am searching for another rheumatologist. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    None

     Negative Comments:

    All negative

    •  General Comments:

    Run don't walk away from her.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    She know her stuff folks! posted on August 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    so it takes awhile to get an appt- so it is a comprehensive visit- alot of questions- Well worth the time & money.... she diagnosed and referred me to right treatment for me....

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on May 29, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Horrible experience ever....inhuman no sensible doctor and staff ever posted on May 15, 2013

    Horrible treatment, horrible bedside manners, horrible staff, no sensible human treatment. Dr. Codding do not take the time to talk to you. Just will provide paper to read and will record your diagnosis to her recorder. You can get that by mail without paying the visit copayment and waist 3 hours to see the doctor 3 minutes to see her recording the notes. Horrible experience. If you want to eat crackers for free some water and wait for 3 hours for a horrible service then you are very welcome to go there. I do not even feel confident with my diagnosis. I will get a better doctor, more human and sensible. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    None

     Negative Comments:

    Please don't wait your time and money.

    •  General Comments:

    I will report the poor service to my insurance.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    wait time very long posted on January 24, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    Only see her if you have a lot of time to wait in the waiting room posted on October 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    The doctor took a very thorough health history, and answered all my questions during the visit.

     Negative Comments:

    I always had to take the day off from work to see her, because the wait time was sometimes as long as 3 hours. She set me up with a pain specialist and prescribed large amounts of pain medicine, even though I said I was not in pain. She canceled appointments at least 3 times in a year.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on July 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 24, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 2, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 15, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 3, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 24, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 3, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 21, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 24, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 25, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 17, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on April 8, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Christine Codding
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    520 S Mustang Rd, Yukon, OK 73099

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Anthony Hospital
      Oklahoma City, OK
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1111 N Lee Ave, Suite 334 Oklahoma City, OK 73103

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Deaconess Hospital
      Oklahoma City, OK
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Oklahoma Sports and Orthopedics Institute, 13800 Benson Rd, Suite 201 Edmond, OK 73013

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City
      Oklahoma City, OK
    • Education
      University of Oklahoma
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Urology
    Show More

    4140 W Memorial Rd, Suite 422 Oklahoma City, OK 73120

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Woodward Regional Hospital
      Woodward, OK
    • Education
      Peking University Health Science Center
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care (Intensivists)

    Oklahoma Heart Hospital, 4050 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mercy Hospital Oklahoma City
      Oklahoma City, OK
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Christine Codding Review Now