Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Chris Osborn, DO of Dublin, OH and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Chris Osborn has been compared 545 times. See if Dr. Chris Osborn is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Chris Osborn

Dr. Chris Osborn has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 12 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Chris Osborn in the form below. ↓

Reviews (12)

Dr. Chris Osborn has been reviewed 12 times.
Sort by:
  • Good
    Recommends Doctor
    Good doctor... When I can actually see him. posted on June 27, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      Terrible! Every time I call for a "sick" visit, it is a four day out minimum availability. I haven't seen my doctor in two years because of this. VERY disappointing... I like my doctor but I can't wait this long to be taken care of/treated.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I like Dr. Osborn... He is comfortable to talk with and is realistic.

     Negative Comments:

    I can't get seen by him! When I am sick, I can't wait 5 days to be seen.

    •  General Comments:

    I don't like being negative and giving negative reviews, but this is ridiculous.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 27, 2014

    Good doctor but horrible with timelyness and getting me my daily medication on time in which I need. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    This office seems to be very unorganized. I have revived mixed up blood work results, and they are in no rush to give me my medication which I need to take daily. I called 4 times already and everyone they tell me they will leave another message. Obviously that isn't

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 3, 2013

    Dr. Is never available. You will get stuck with a nurse practioner...one of them is Monica she is horrible. The other is Karen who is good, but you never know who you will get. I have belonged to this practice for years. I am leaving because I can't even talk to a nurse yet alone a doctor when I am sick and then they can't schedule you in for a "sick" visit for 4 days because they are so overbooked. You will be told to go to the ER. If you do get scheduled for a sick visit don't plan on getting to see any Dr.'s. It's been 2 years since I was actually able to see my doctor. Anytime I've been in I get a nurse practitioner. Very disappointing guys. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    Don't go here!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 11, 2013

    Dr Osborn really cares about his patients and is excellent at diagnosing problems. I trust him 100% and ail return for medical care He's great with follow up and is very compassionate. Vg  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 20, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 10, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Chris Osborn
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Cardiology, Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Cardiac Surgery

    3525 Olentangy River Rd, Suite 5320 Columbus, OH 43214

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Riverside Methodist Hospital
      Columbus, OH
    • Education
      University of Texas Medical School at Houston
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery
    Show More

    OrthoNeuro, 4420 Refugee Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      OSU Harding Hospital
      Columbus, OH
    • Education
      Ohio University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    475 Hill Rd N, Suite C Pickerington, OH 43147

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Humana
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Fairfield Medical Center
      Lancaster, OH
    • Education
      Nova Southeastern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    5975 E Broad St, Suite 302 Columbus, OH 43213

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Great-West Healthcare
      Humana
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mount Carmel East
      Columbus, OH
    • Education
      West Virginia University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    323 E Town St, Columbus, OH 43215

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Grant Medical Center
      Columbus, OH
    • Education
      University of Pittsburgh
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Chris Osborn Review Now