Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Cheryl Stoner, of Greenville, SC and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Cheryl Stoner has been compared 260 times. See if Dr. Cheryl Stoner is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Cheryl Stoner

Dr. Cheryl Stoner has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Cheryl Stoner in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Cheryl Stoner has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Very thorough posted on October 23, 2014

    Very thorough doctor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      I had gone to a previous obgyn that could not dx my problem but Dr Stoner solved it after the first visit!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She was able to dx my symptoms on the first visit. I had been to another obgyn 2 times & they could not find or did not care to find what was wrong.

    •  General Comments:

    You will be pleased

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 17, 2014

    Knowledgeable, personable, easy to talk with  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 2, 2014

    Dr. Stonermade me feel at ease and took time to really listen to my concerns. The wait time in the office was less than 15 minutes. Very friendly staff!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on February 22, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on October 9, 2013

    show details

     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on September 11, 2013

    Kind attentive yet professional.Always leave feeling cared for and important as a person not just another patient. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
      nurse can be rather abrupt and doesn't really listen.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
      Not sure yet but most likely.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Already have.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on August 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Cheryl Stoner
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Patewood Medical Campus, 200 Patewood Dr, Suite C100 Greenville, SC 29615

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

    • Education
      University of Kentucky
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    1025 Verdae Blvd, Suite A Greenville, SC 29607

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Greenville Memorial Hospital
      Greenville, South Carolina
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Pediatric Medicine

    Heritage Pediatrics and Internal Medicine-Wren, 1115 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC 29673

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      7 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Greenville Memorial Hospital
      Greenville, South Carolina
    • Education
      Mercer University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    9 Mcelhaney Rd, Travelers Rest, SC 29690

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Greenville Memorial Hospital
      Greenville, South Carolina
    • Education
      Medical University of South Carolina
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Urology, Urological Surgery

    Coastal Carolina Urology, 391 Serpentine Dr, Spartanburg, SC 29303

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Education
      Medical University of South Carolina
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Cheryl Stoner Review Now