Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Charles Ugokwe MD

Child Neurologists in Alexandria, LA

Contact Dr. Ugokwe

Dr. Ugokwe has been compared

396 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Charles Ugokwe, MD of Alexandria, LA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Charles Ugokwe has been compared 396 times. See if Dr. Charles Ugokwe is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Charles Ugokwe

Dr. Charles Ugokwe has an average rating of 2 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Charles Ugokwe in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Charles Ugokwe has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on September 3, 2014

    Worst doctor I have ever seen. The staff is very rude, and doesn't have any patience for children even though he is a pediatric neurologist, and sees kids all of the time.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 24, 2014

    Not good with children. Does not listen. Does not interact with child. Diagnosis way off. 2 1/2 hour wait past appointment time.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 2, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 2, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 21, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 8, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 18, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 12, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 13, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Charles Ugokwe
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    3802 Prescott Rd, Alexandria, LA 71301

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    3916 Jackson Street Ext, Alexandria, LA 71303

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rapides Regional Medical Center
      Alexandria, LA
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    3704 North Blvd, Suite C Alexandria, LA 71301

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rapides Womens and Childrens Hospital
      Alexandria, LA
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    212 Pecan Park Ave, Alexandria, LA 71303

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rapides Regional Medical Center
      Alexandria, LA
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Dermatology

    65 Medical Park Blvd, Suite 103 Pineville, LA 71360

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      46 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rapides Regional Medical Center
      Alexandria, LA
    • Education
      University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Charles Ugokwe Review Now