Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Charles Dyas MD

Hand Surgeons in Mobile, AL

Contact Dr. Dyas

Dr. Dyas has been compared

168 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Charles Dyas Jr, MD of Mobile, AL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has been compared 168 times. See if Dr. Charles Dyas Jr is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Charles Dyas Jr

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Charles Dyas Jr in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Love him posted on September 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    No....he doesn't have a good bedside manner but I 'm not there for that, I'm there for him to do a good plastic surgery all that's all that matters.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 8, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 18, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Charles Dyas Jr
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors


Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Charles Dyas Review Now