Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Charles Dyas MD

Hand Surgeons in Mobile, AL

Contact Dr. Dyas

Dr. Dyas has been compared

170 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Charles Dyas Jr, MD of Mobile, AL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has been compared 170 times. See if Dr. Charles Dyas Jr is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Charles Dyas Jr

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Charles Dyas Jr in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Charles Dyas Jr has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Love him posted on September 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    No....he doesn't have a good bedside manner but I 'm not there for that, I'm there for him to do a good plastic surgery all that's all that matters.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 13, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    1 posted on June 8, 2013

    1 show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      1
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      1
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    1

     Positive Comments:

    1

     Negative Comments:

    1

    •  General Comments:

    1

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 18, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Charles Dyas Jr
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery

    3610 Springhill Memorial Dr N, Mobile, AL 36608

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Providence Hospital
      Mobile, AL
    • Education
      University of Florida
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology, Child Neurology

    3401 Medical Park Dr, Suite 205 Mobile, AL 36693

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      USA Medical Center
      Mobile, AL
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    3 Mobile Infirmary Cir, Suite 414 Mobile, AL 36607

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mobile Infirmary
      Mobile, AL
    • Education
      Northwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    3 Mobile Infirmary Cir, Suite 312 Mobile, AL 36607

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
      Humana
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Franklin Primary Health Center
      Mobile, AL
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    1505 Daphne Ave, Daphne, AL 36526

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Thomas Hospital
      Fairhope, AL
    • Education
      Rosalind Franklin University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Charles Dyas Review Now