Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Celia Dominguez MD

Reproductive Endocrinologists in Honolulu, HI

Contact Dr. Dominguez

Dr. Dominguez has been compared

179 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Celia Dominguez, MD of Honolulu, HI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Celia Dominguez has been compared 179 times. See if Dr. Celia Dominguez is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Celia Dominguez

Dr. Celia Dominguez has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Celia Dominguez in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Celia Dominguez has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 9, 2013

    She is truly compassionate and knowledgable. Also has a optimistic and positive demeanor. Such a very helpful doctor. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She's a very good doctor medically and compassionate.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 31, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 8, 2010

    show details

     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 26, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 29, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Celia Dominguez
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    803 Kam Hwy, Suite 412 Pearl City, HI 96782

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Evercare
      Humana
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Kuakini Medical Center
      Honolulu, HI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    1010 S King St, Suite 111 Honolulu, HI 96814

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Straub Clinic & Hospital
      Honolulu, HI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    Kapi'olani Medical Center for Women and Children, 1319 Punahou St, Honolulu, HI 96826

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Shriners Hospitals For Children
      Honolulu, HI
    • Education
      University of California
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery

    98-1079 Moanalua Rd, Suite 580 Aiea, HI 96701

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Hawaii
      Medicare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Pali Momi Medical Center
      Aiea, HI
    • Education
      University of Louisville
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    1329 Lusitana St, Suite 206 Honolulu, HI 96813

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Hawaii
      Humana
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Queen's Medical Center
      Honolulu, HI
    • Education
      Thomas Jefferson University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Celia Dominguez Review Now