Advertisement

Dr. Brian White MD

Sports Medicine Specialists in Denver, CO

Contact Dr. White

Dr. White has been compared

149 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Brian White, of Denver, CO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Brian White has been compared 149 times. See if Dr. Brian White is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Brian White

Dr. Brian White has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Brian White in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Brian White has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Fair
    posted on May 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Wonderful, compassionate, not your standard doc posted on February 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr White is absolutely wonderful! He is confident and compassionate. He provides absolutely personalized care to patients and family members. Dr White diagnosed me very quickly with a complex hip injury but never pushed me into a surgical option or rushed me through the process following my injury. After doing my own research, I knew that he was the best man for the job. His advanced arthroscopic hip labral REPAIR (not debriedment) saved my hip! By following his rigid rehab protocol, I resumed my previous activities with full intensity about 10 months later.

    •  General Comments:

    A year after my surgery, Dr White even personally returned a call with a recommendation for a hip Dr in another state...for a friend!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Dr. White is the BEST! posted on January 19, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I highly recommend Dr. White. I have been to other hip specialists and Dr. White is great! He really takes the time and is a very compassionate and caring surgeon.

    •  General Comments:

    I watched Dr. White's hip lecture on his website. It is very instructional and I recommend it to any hip patients that are looking for information. Dr. White is brilliant.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I had my hip labrum repaired by Dr. White. I am very happy with my results. The care I received before, during and after the surgery was excellent.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 13, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 19, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 16, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Brian White
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Psychiatry

    2595 Canyon Blvd, Suite 100 Boulder, CO 80302

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      10 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Nebraska
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Colorado Internal Medicine Specialists, 1550 S Potomac St, Suite 225 Aurora, CO 80012

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Medical Center of Aurora North
      Aurora, CO
    • Education
      Loyola University of Chicago
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    Kaiser Permanente Highlands Ranch Medical Offices, 9285 Hepburn St, Littleton, CO 80129

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      8 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Iowa
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kaiser Permanente Franklin Medical Offices, 2045 Franklin St, Denver, CO 80205

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      45 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Exempla Saint Joseph Hospital
      Denver, CO
    • Education
      King Edward Medical University (KEMU)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery

    Kaiser Permanente Franklin Medical Offices, 2045 Franklin St, Denver, CO 80205

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Parkview Medical Center
      Pueblo, CO
    • Education
      Escuela Autonoma de Ciencias Medicas de Centro America Sabana Oeste
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Brian White Review Now