Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Brian White MD

Sports Medicine Specialists in Denver, CO

Contact Dr. White

Dr. White has been compared

147 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Brian White, MD of Denver, CO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Brian White has been compared 147 times. See if Dr. Brian White is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Brian White

Dr. Brian White has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Brian White in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Brian White has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Fair
    posted on May 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Wonderful, compassionate, not your standard doc posted on February 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr White is absolutely wonderful! He is confident and compassionate. He provides absolutely personalized care to patients and family members. Dr White diagnosed me very quickly with a complex hip injury but never pushed me into a surgical option or rushed me through the process following my injury. After doing my own research, I knew that he was the best man for the job. His advanced arthroscopic hip labral REPAIR (not debriedment) saved my hip! By following his rigid rehab protocol, I resumed my previous activities with full intensity about 10 months later.

    •  General Comments:

    A year after my surgery, Dr White even personally returned a call with a recommendation for a hip Dr in another state...for a friend!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Dr. White is the BEST! posted on January 19, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I highly recommend Dr. White. I have been to other hip specialists and Dr. White is great! He really takes the time and is a very compassionate and caring surgeon.

    •  General Comments:

    I watched Dr. White's hip lecture on his website. It is very instructional and I recommend it to any hip patients that are looking for information. Dr. White is brilliant.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I had my hip labrum repaired by Dr. White. I am very happy with my results. The care I received before, during and after the surgery was excellent.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 13, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 19, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 16, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Brian White
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    325 Teller St, Suite 240 Denver, CO 80226

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      University of Utah Hospital
      Salt Lake City, UT
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    7720 S Broadway, Suite G30 Littleton, CO 80122

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Littleton Adventist Hospital
      Littleton, CO
    • Education
      Medical College of Georgia
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Hematology / Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Breast Cancer Care Consultants, 8200 E Belleview Ave, Suite 270E Greenwood Village, CO 80111

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Swedish Medical Center
      Englewood, CO
    • Education
      Case Western Reserve University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Kaiser Permanente Franklin Medical Offices, 2045 Franklin St, Denver, CO 80205

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Exempla Saint Joseph Hospital
      Denver, CO
    • Education
      University of Maryland
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    255 Union Blvd, Suite 380 Lakewood, CO 80228

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Cincinnati
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Brian White Review Now