Dr. Brian Cooley MD

  • Gastroenterology
  • Internal Medicine
35 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.5
30 patient ratings,
20 comments

Have you seen Dr. Brian Cooley?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.0 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 of 24 reviews

5.0 July 19th, 2017
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent physician. Attentive, courteous and he listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 19th, 2017
Outstanding physician. Very practical and easy to understand. He also LISTENS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 18th, 2017
Very Happy with my experience/procedure and results with Dr. Cooley.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent, very professional, considerate and informative.

Negative Comments

None.

General Comments

I am very happy with my results form my visit and examine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 18th, 2017
Highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 17th, 2017
All aspects of the procedure were explained clearly including the pre-procedure preparation. After the procedure, Dr. Cooley explained everything. Followup calls were also conducted. The doctor, nurses and all others were friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 10th, 2017
He saved my life back in 1991...What more can I say...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 27th, 2017
Always reviews your chart before he sees you so no wasted time. Super knowledgeable and competent. And he and his staff are friendly and helpful in everything. Can't find a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 27th, 2017
Dr. Cooley and his office staff were efficient in dissemination of information and directions regarding the procedure. The entire experience could not have gone better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 27th, 2017
I am a physician. I obviously recognize good physicians, just as my patients do. I don't refer patients to other doctors when I get bad reports. Only great reports about Dr Cooley, including mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 8th, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Cooley for years and I think he's a first-rate gastroenerologist. He's always very nice and professional and he's an excellent doctor. His staff is also outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 7th, 2017
Besides having a great first name (but spelled the wrong way - should be with a 'y'), Doctor Cooley is a fun and intelligent guy. I had to call him at home because I screwed up my prep instructions. He was not at all pleased about it, but he told me how to get it done anyway. It wasn't pleasant for me because I had to stay up all night to get it done. Made it easy to go right into anesthesia the next day though - and the procedure was a success! Thanks, Doctor Cooley, for your patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 6th, 2017
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a most positive experience with my visit with Dr. Cooley. I highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No