Dr. Brady T Vibert MD

  • Orthopaedic Surgery of the Spine
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
19 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.5
59 patient ratings,
18 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 10.0 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

5.0 January 14th, 2015
I am very happy with the care I received from Dr Vibert. I have referred many people to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 31st, 2014
VERY HAPPY I MET DR VIBERT!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"This is the only area from this facility that could use Improvement. They were unsociable, and not patient orientated. The doctors need to address this issue, add it had an impact on how the patient sees this office."
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm, caring personality! Takes his time with his patients!

Positive Comments

Spends time with patient, happy gentleman, and gives his cell phone to patients if they need to get a hold of him. How many doctors do that???

Negative Comments

The office staff, secretaries are not very sociable, and these are the first people a patient meets! Needs Improvement, and the doctors should not accept anything but excellent from ALL employees!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 27th, 2015
GREAT, FRIENDLY DR!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
"PIECE OF CAKE"
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE SOCIABLE"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

FRIENDLY, KIND AND TOOK TIME WITH ME!

Negative Comments

NONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 3rd, 2013
amazing! both people and surgical skills
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"As I needed"

Positive Comments

Was patient with me and did not push surgery. Allowed me to take pain pills for a year till I was ready. His goal is to make you comfortable. I have a perfect incision. I'm sure in time it will hardly be noticeable. He explains things honestly, clearly, and shows u what he's looking at on images.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 11th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"I really couldn't say that the office staff was Professional. Must remember that they are the first people a patient would see when they walk in any practiced. It's VERY important that the office personnel are friendly, kind and patient!"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr. Brady!

Positive Comments

Loved Dr. Brady

Negative Comments

Office personnel needs to be friendly and kind with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 16th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He is a very good Dr. I am pain free because of him for my neck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 October 1st, 2012
The WORST!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

All he cares about is seeing many patients to make the most money! All I was was a number. Not concerned about my problem. See someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 1st, 2016
He fixed c6-c7 great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 18th, 2016
Dr Vibert is beyond good. He is gifted and compassionate.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
"Really was no wait at all"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had Cervical surgery in Aug 2015and just had lumbar surgery in March 2016 Both by Dr Vibert

Positive Comments

Have you ever heard of a another doctor that interrupts his lunch to examine a patient without an appointment of a FMD referral
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2.0 October 21st, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"The staff is not friendly at all. Trying to get my report and X-rays was a nightmare. I called three days in a rolls and only talk to a machine.still trying "
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 29th, 2013
amazing surgeon!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 September 23rd, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Negative Comments

His staff was horrible and he was really an ass.
Was this review helpful? Yes No