Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Bernard Despres, of Winter Park, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Bernard Despres has been compared 78 times. See if Dr. Bernard Despres is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Bernard Despres

Dr. Bernard Despres has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 13 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Bernard Despres in the form below. ↓

Reviews (13)

Dr. Bernard Despres has been reviewed 13 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    I'll never see another OBGYN posted on December 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      Always got in within a day or two. Especially as an OB patient.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      One time I waited a bit longer than expected due to an emergency in the hospital with an unexpected delivery. Can't blame the doctor if there's an emergency situation.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Staff was always helpful and informative.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Delivered all of my children taking absolute control of complications at hand. Now he'll be doing my sterilization after my cancer treatment.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      All questions were answered.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      If it weren't for this doctors perfect knowledge and skills I would never have beat cervical cancer so quickly and easily. He helped give me 2 kids and cancer free life. Excellent doctor!
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    best doctor for OB and GYN

    •  General Comments:

    can't go wrong

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 5, 2014

    wonderful  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Great Doctor posted on April 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    knowledgeable, caring, friendly, helpful,

    •  General Comments:

    Having my first child I was a bit skeptical about choosing a doctor, I was recommended to him by a co-worker and it was the best decision I ever made. He is very professional, friendly, and knows what he is doing. He cares about his patients and most of all their babies, his wall is full of pictures of the many children he has help brought into this world. He also gives you a keep sake dvd of your ultra sounds! His staff is courteous and friendly as well. I never had a unpleasant visit. I had a C-section and I must say my scar is not what I expected it to be, it looks as if its barley there. Over all GREAT DOCTOR you wont be disappointed, I believe that I might be pregnant with my second child, and I so wish I still lived in the area, because without a doubt I would use Doctor Despres services again!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 26, 2012

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 6, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 4, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 10, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 27, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Bernard Despres
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine

    Maternal-Fetal Care Center, 147 Moray Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Florida
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Orlando Regional Medical Center, 1414 S Kuhl Ave, Orlando, FL 32806

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Education
      New York University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine, Adolescent Medicine
    Show More

    8701 Maitland Summit Blvd, 1st Floor Orlando, FL 32810

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad de Puerto Rico
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    1061 Medical Center Dr, Suite 203 Orange City, FL 32763

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Americhoice
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Fish Memorial
      Orange City, Florida
    • Education
      University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    515 W State Road 434, Suite 110A Longwood, FL 32750

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AvMed Health Plans
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Orlando Regional Medical Center
      Orlando, Florida
    • Education
      University of South Florida
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Bernard Despres Review Now