Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Bernard Despres, DO of Winter Park, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Bernard Despres has been compared 77 times. See if Dr. Bernard Despres is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Bernard Despres

Dr. Bernard Despres has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 12 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Bernard Despres in the form below. ↓

Reviews (12)

Dr. Bernard Despres has been reviewed 12 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on August 5, 2014

    wonderful  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Great Doctor posted on April 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    knowledgeable, caring, friendly, helpful,

    •  General Comments:

    Having my first child I was a bit skeptical about choosing a doctor, I was recommended to him by a co-worker and it was the best decision I ever made. He is very professional, friendly, and knows what he is doing. He cares about his patients and most of all their babies, his wall is full of pictures of the many children he has help brought into this world. He also gives you a keep sake dvd of your ultra sounds! His staff is courteous and friendly as well. I never had a unpleasant visit. I had a C-section and I must say my scar is not what I expected it to be, it looks as if its barley there. Over all GREAT DOCTOR you wont be disappointed, I believe that I might be pregnant with my second child, and I so wish I still lived in the area, because without a doubt I would use Doctor Despres services again!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 26, 2012

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 6, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 4, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 10, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 27, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Bernard Despres
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    1925 Mizell Ave, Suite 204 Winter Park, FL 32792

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      United Healthcare
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Winter Park Memorial Hospital
      Winter Park, FL
    • Education
      George Washington University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    Benedico Bambini Medical Group, 2105 Hartwood Marsh Rd, Suite 9 Clermont, FL 34711

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      1 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Orlando
      Orlando, FL
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Hematology / Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology
    Show More

    70 W Gore St, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32806

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Great-West Healthcare
      Unicare
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    Endocrinology of Central Florida, 210 Rinehart Rd, Lake Mary, FL 32746

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Education
      St George's University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology, Neurosurgery, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Doctors Surgery Center, 921 N Main St, Kissimmee, FL 34744

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Orlando Regional Medical Center
      Orlando, FL
    • Education
      University of Chicago
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Bernard Despres Review Now