Dr. Arshad Malik MD

  • Gastroenterology
  • Internal Medicine
20 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.9
13 patient ratings,
8 comments

Have you seen Dr. Arshad Malik?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5.0 October 10th, 2016
Very happy with the doctor and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 22nd, 2013
Professional. Caring. And efficient
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"The staff at Ventura was also excellent. A very good staff. Courteous and professional. They are efficient and the colonoscopy was painless and went smoothly."
Spends Time with Patients
"Dr. Malik took the time to review my medical history and to make sure of all the facts before the colonoscopy. He was caring and professional. I was impressed with the staff at Ventura too. "
Appropriate Follow-up
"Everything was fine and I had a follow up call to make sure I was ok. "
I really liked Dr Malik. He is professional and also caring. He made sure to personally ask me about my medical history and has a very nice bedside manner. You will be lucky to have him as your doctor.

Positive Comments

Excellent Doctor. You will like him.

Negative Comments

None

General Comments

Professional. Caring. And efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 16th, 2016
Dr. Malik is thoughtful, empathetic, and knowledgable. He also did not leave me waiting long for any appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 24th, 2015
Dr Malik cares about the patient.is would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 13th, 2014
Excellent doctor. Very Professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 14th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malik has taken care of my wife for 3 yrs and has been excellent. This is why I scheduled my procedure with him. He discribed my procedure before I went in and the results afterwards. Also followed up days later. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 28th, 2015
I am highly satisfied with the Facility, your care, Treatment, Service reaffirming the Principles of Medical Ethnics and Professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 28th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
"I have never had to wait very long for a visit."
Easy Appointment
"It was very easy to get an appointment."
Promptness
"I never had to wait very long during my visits."
Friendly Staff
"All of the staff was friendly and very professional."
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"Yes my problem was accurately diagnosed."
Spends Time with Patients
"Dr. Malik explained everything to me."
Appropriate Follow-up
"I did have appropriate follow up"
Dr. Malik is very caring and professional.

Positive Comments

As unpleasant as a colonoscopy & endoscopy can be. Dr. Malik made me feel very comfortable & even appologized for me having to do the prep the day before the procedure.

Negative Comments

I have no negative comments

General Comments

Dr. Malik is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No