Dr. Annette Bicher MD

  • Gynecologic Oncology
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
30 Years Experience

Share your Experience

2.5
11 patient ratings,
8 comments

Have you seen Dr. Annette Bicher?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    27%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5.0 October 18th, 2016
She is excellent. But the scheduling is getting worse .
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3.0 September 10th, 2016
Doctor is good but staff are horrible. Problems with scheduling. Problems with insurance. Problems getting a phone call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 September 10th, 2016
Office gave me another patient work release form with her HIPAA protected information. They sent out my medical records without telling me and without a release form after I told them I would not be filing for short term disability. I was shocked to learn from the Reed Group that they just obtained the records with a simple phone call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2.0 November 10th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"Horrible residents, very rude. Staff is indifferent."
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"Following surgery, I was sent home with an infection (which Dr. Bicher knew, but did not tell me). I began to feel ill a week after surgery and finally passed out. My daughter had to call an ambulance. My infection landed me back in the hospital for another 3 days...very ill. Dr. Bicher did not visit me once...just sent her very, very rude resident to check on me on her behalf. Poor care, poor follow up. Do NOT recommend her or her team. Look elsewhere for competent care."
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 February 25th, 2014
Wait time
60 minutes
"Over an hour for five minutes. She also had zero answers."
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's cold. Once the cancer has gotten out of control she sends you along to become someone elses problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 August 26th, 2013
The staff and residents learn their bad bedside manner from the doctor herself. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 February 7th, 2013
Horrible staff!!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice lady - horrible staff!!!! Nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 3rd, 2012
Kind, thoughtful and highly qualified
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No