Dr. Angelo M Santiago MD

  • Neurology

Share your Experience

4.4
27 patient ratings,
4 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 17.0 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5.0 June 23rd, 2015
Dr Santiago has provided me with wonderful care and has always taken the time to answer my many many questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 5th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! glad I went to him, I finally have all of my symptoms under control, after going to numerous other doctors, he is the only one who finally got it right and gave me relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 21st, 2015
He is very thorough. And LISTENS to what you questions you have and to what you have to say. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 16th, 2015
I just wrote my experience with DR SANTIAGO, but is all I can add is that he is an excellent neurologist who diagnosed my seizures! GOD created him for people such as myself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2.0 September 28th, 2013
wiated for an hour and a half and was not told why!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 30th, 2014
yes I see Todd he is wonderful he saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 13th, 2014
He listens!!!! After 4 other neurologists, he actually gave attention to my symptoms.... He made me physically better and reduced so much of my stress... not knowing can kill you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 13th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He is awesome!! Very knowledeable and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Returns calls when I call his office.

General Comments

I had heard some negative things about him but decided to find out onmy own. I cannot say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 September 11th, 2012
Runs an MS Factory
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

None

Negative Comments

I know several people he misdiagnosed as having MS. One had Lyme disease (who he gave steroids resulting in likely permanent damage), one had sleep apnea, and one had a tramatic head injury but he just "felt" that it was MS. I've heard about others too. He's running an MS factory, has the highest priced MRI in a three state region, and lets his underlings read MRIs and make diagnoses. (Don't know why we pay a radiologist if his NP can handle that.) If you value your health and your wallet, find a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No