Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Angela Mazza, of Orlando, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Angela Mazza has been compared 216 times. See if Dr. Angela Mazza is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Angela Mazza

Dr. Angela Mazza has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Angela Mazza in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Angela Mazza has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 27, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Amazing Doctor... outstanding experience!!! posted on January 10, 2014

    She literally couldn't be any better! She is excellent!!! Very nice personality and bedside manner and great knowledge too. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She is really sweet, spends time with you and is great at treating thyroid. Lucky to have found her. The office and the staff are also just as great as she is.

    •  General Comments:

    Don't change anything!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 1, 2013

    Great Doctor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Very smart doctor and takes time to listen to her patients!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 14, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Angela Mazza
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine

    Maternal-Fetal Care Center, 147 Moray Ln, Winter Park, FL 32792

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Florida
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine, Adolescent Medicine
    Show More

    8701 Maitland Summit Blvd, 1st Floor Orlando, FL 32810

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad de Puerto Rico
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    1061 Medical Center Dr, Suite 203 Orange City, FL 32763

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Americhoice
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Fish Memorial
      Orange City, Florida
    • Education
      University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    515 W State Road 434, Suite 110A Longwood, FL 32750

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AvMed Health Plans
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Orlando Regional Medical Center
      Orlando, Florida
    • Education
      University of South Florida
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Hematology / Oncology

    MD Anderson Cancer Center Orlando, 1400 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32806

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Angela Mazza Review Now