Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Angela Mazza, of Orlando, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Angela Mazza has been compared 363 times. See if Dr. Angela Mazza is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Angela Mazza

Dr. Angela Mazza has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 15 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Angela Mazza in the form below. ↓

Reviews (15)

Dr. Angela Mazza has been reviewed 15 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on June 27, 2016

    Initial visit, very encouraging. Dr. Mazza asked all the questions that I expected and some that I didn't during my first visit. She spent time, expressed interest, was respectful and was most encouraging overall. Calm atmosphere in her office is helpful and lowers overall stress of the usual medical environment. Looking forward to the help I need from Dr. Mazza.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 27, 2016

    My father is a patient of Dr. Mazza and he could not be happier with her and her staff. They make my father feel extremely comfortable and at ease, both in mind and spirit.Dr. Mazza and her staff are truly the best.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 16, 2016

    Dr. Angela Mazza has been my Endocrinologist since 2010. I became her patient back when she was at Florida Hospital Diabetes and Endocrine Center in Orlando. I had just been discharged from a five (5) day stay at Dr. Phillips Hospital due to having a blood sugar level that was over 500. I remember my first appointment with her as if it was today. She spent about 45 minutes with me, in which she allowed me to talk and explain to her what I had been feeling, dealing with and my struggles with diabetes for the last 6 years at that time. No other doctor had been able to control my high blood sugars the way she was able to help me accomplish it. In less than four months, my blood sugar levels were in complete control and I even lost weight because of the diabetes education class that she had me attend.Dr. Mazza is truly an amazing person and a brilliant physician. She is truly dedicated to her profession, is extremely meticulous in her examinations, and always allows me to express myself as to what I am dealing with on a daily basis with respect to not only my diabetes, but also my other medical conditions. She is never in a hurry to go to the next patient. When I am in her office, I am number one and she focuses all of her attention on me. She does not interrupt when I am explaining to her my issues and takes copious notes while I am speaking to her. Dr. Mazza has always made me part of the decision-making process and I trust her wholeheartedly with my health. She explains everything to me to the smallest detail so that I can understand how to best control my blood sugar levels and live a better quality of life. She has an amazing personality and always has a smile on her face and she is truly concerned about my wellbeing. She is truly my blonde angel. ;-)She has an exceptional staff onboard and the cleanliness of her office is beyond reproach. I have never had to wait more than 5-7 minutes in the waiting area before she personally comes to get me to go to the examination room. I am always able to schedule my appointments very easily and if I have to cancel and reschedule, Jeff is always willing to work it out and get me in as soon as possible. As her office manager, Jeff is extremely friendly, courteous and always willing to assist me with my health insurance issues and medical records request that I may have from my other physicians. He runs that office like a smooth oiled machine. Jeff and Dr. Mazza make an amazing team.Just recently, I was having an issue with my health insurance carrier and Jeff contacted the insurance company and resolved the issue promptly. I never have to worry whether my insurance is going to cover an office visit, a procedure or any of my medications. Jeff takes it upon himself to ensure that anything that needs to be accomplished it is done without it affecting me as a patient. I believe wholeheartedly that Dr. Angela D. Mazza should be selected as one of the best physicians and Endocrinologists in the Orlando area and in the state of Florida. Dr. Mazza you are the best!!! James R.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 19, 2016

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on December 16, 2015

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    We have been going to Dr. Mazza for 9 years and have been overwhelmed by the patience, dedication, and compassion she has for her patients. She is always available when needed and goes above and beyond when it comes to bedside manner.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 16, 2015

    Dr. Mazza is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable, and very capable medical professional. I am glad that she is my doctor.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 6, 2015

    Very rude and unprofessional!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 27, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Amazing Doctor... outstanding experience!!! posted on January 10, 2014

    She literally couldn't be any better! She is excellent!!! Very nice personality and bedside manner and great knowledge too. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She is really sweet, spends time with you and is great at treating thyroid. Lucky to have found her. The office and the staff are also just as great as she is.

    •  General Comments:

    Don't change anything!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 1, 2013

    Great Doctor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Very smart doctor and takes time to listen to her patients!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 14, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Angela Mazza
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Angela Mazza Review Now