Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Angela Mazza, of Orlando, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Angela Mazza has been compared 203 times. See if Dr. Angela Mazza is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Angela Mazza

Dr. Angela Mazza has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Angela Mazza in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Angela Mazza has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 27, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Amazing Doctor... outstanding experience!!! posted on January 10, 2014

    She literally couldn't be any better! She is excellent!!! Very nice personality and bedside manner and great knowledge too. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    She is really sweet, spends time with you and is great at treating thyroid. Lucky to have found her. The office and the staff are also just as great as she is.

    •  General Comments:

    Don't change anything!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 1, 2013

    Great Doctor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Very smart doctor and takes time to listen to her patients!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 14, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Angela Mazza
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice, Emergency Medicine

    2950 Aloma Ave, Suite 100 Winter Park, FL 32792

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology / Oncology, Gynecology
    Show More

    720 W Oak St, Suite 370 Kissimmee, FL 34741

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Orlando
      Orlando, FL
    • Education
      Des Moines University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    10000 W Colonial Dr, Suite 481 Ocoee, FL 34761

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AvMed Health Plans
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Health Central Hospital
      Ocoee, FL
    • Education
      Louisiana State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology

    720 W Oak St, Suite 250 Kissimmee, FL 34741

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      45 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Osceola Regional Medical Center
      Kissimmee, FL
    • Education
      Universidad de los Andes
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    441 Maitland Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Orlando Regional Medical Center
      Orlando, FL
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Angela Mazza Review Now