Advertisement

Dr. Amy Roskin MD

Obstetricians / Gynecologists in Tamarac, FL

4  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Roskin

Dr. Roskin has been compared

159 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Amy Roskin, of Tamarac, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Amy Roskin has been compared 159 times. See if Dr. Amy Roskin is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Amy Roskin

Dr. Amy Roskin has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Amy Roskin in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Amy Roskin has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Fair
    Does Not Recommend this Doctor
    Not satisfied with staffs unfriendly and uncaring staff posted on November 25, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      They seem bothered that patient is there
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
      No.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      No
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    No. The Dr. Seems easily frustrated if you don't share her views. She is Not readily open to much dialogue. I personally like being involved in my medical treatments and care and prefer a Dr. That is open to communication.

     Positive Comments:

    Wait time was short

     Negative Comments:

    Unfriendly, uncaring staff

    •  General Comments:

    Dr. Lacks warmth and pleasant attitude. She sets the tone of her staff.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 24, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on January 24, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 24, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Amy Roskin
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • General Surgery, Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    2100 E Sample Rd, Suite 203 Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

    • General Info
  • Plastic Surgery

    Plastic Surgery Specialists, 1150 N 35th Ave, Suite 550 Hollywood, FL 33021

    • General Info
  • Ophthalmology
    Show More

    Retina Group of Florida, 950 Glades Rd, Suite 1C Boca Raton, FL 33431

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    1905 Clint Moore Rd, Suite 308 Boca Raton, FL 33496

    • General Info
  • Dermatology, Internal Medicine
    Show More

    Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches, 10301 Hagen Ranch Rd, Suite 930 Boynton Beach, FL 33437

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Amy Roskin Review Now