Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Alicia King, DO of Troy, MO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Alicia King has been compared 271 times. See if Dr. Alicia King is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Alicia King

Dr. Alicia King has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Alicia King in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Alicia King has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on July 23, 2014

    she is top notch  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 17, 2014

    Dr King was exceptional. It's a shame to find a doctor who truly cares about your concerns and then is let go...transferred, what ever the case was. I seen her for 4 years and now she has left SSM. I was assured my care would be continued at SSM, however it was not. They refused to see me and continue my care, so I am now seeking a new primary care doctor. I would GLADLY travel the distance to where she may have relocated if anyone knew. SSM lost a great doctor.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 3, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 24, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 31, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 18, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 16, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Alicia King
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology
    Show More

    12855 N 40th Dr, Suite 300 Saint Louis, MO 63141

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Christian Hospital Northeast
      Saint Louis, MO
    • Education
      Northwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    5770 Mexico Rd, Suite D Saint Peters, MO 63376

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital
      Saint Peters, MO
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Urology
    Show More

    10890 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      SSM St. Joseph Health Center
      Saint Charles, MO
    • Education
      University of Missouri
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Urology
    Show More

    Surgical Medical Associates, 10890 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Lake St Louis, MO 63367

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      SSM St. Joseph Health Center
      Saint Charles, MO
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1101 Highway K, O'Fallon, MO 63366

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      SSM St. Joseph Health Center
      Saint Charles, MO
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Alicia King Review Now