Dr. Aimee Young MD

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
10 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.7
16 patient ratings,
11 comments

Have you seen Dr. Aimee Young?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

5.0 March 18th, 2016
Amazing Dr. Delivered both my babies and I wouldnt have had any other Dr if I were having more babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 January 21st, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Negative Comments

This doctor and office were extremely unprofessional with my care. I strongly do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 28th, 2013
Excellent all around
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very kind and caring. Attentive. Clean office. Positive staff. Answers all my questions and makes a very comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 11th, 2013
best experience with a doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in town. Hospital staff loves to work with her. She is Young and progressive, her bedside manner is the best! I will have more babies just because she's my doctor!

Positive Comments

Very skilled and natural. easy to talk to. answered every question and never made me feel like i was crazy for asking a billion questions. she cates about her patients ladies. You are not just another cha-ching in the register. i wish she did everything, not just Ob-gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 8th, 2013
so excited i found her
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
60 minutes
"It was worth it"
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 1st, 2013
Two thumbs up!!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Caring , understanding Dr with a staff that is a delight!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 12th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

talented, bright physician with excellent diagnostic and communication skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 3rd, 2012
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE Dr. Young! I had a hysterectomy last October of 2011 and I was amazed that she made sure I understood everything before I left her office. Lets face it, some doctors just don't take the necessary time but she did. Dr. Young also has THE BEST bedside manner I have EVER experienced with a doctor. She also called several times after my release from the hospital to just check in with me to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Young for yourself or any young lady going to the OB for her first time. She is just awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 31st, 2012
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 16th, 2012
Best obgyn Ive seen so far
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Unlike some other doctors Dr Young goes out of her way to make sure that you are ok.She definately cares about her patients above and beyond the normal standard.Ive visited several obgyns however out of every single ones of them , Dr Young tops them all.She is an amazing doctor andI will most definately recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No