Dr. Kenneth R Eye II DDS

  • General Dentistry

Share your Experience

4.8
144 patient ratings,
80 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 15.0 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Comfortable Office
  • Cleanliness
  • Advanced Technology
  • Caring Manner
  • Pain Minimized
  • Satisfaction

Showing 1 - 12 of 35 reviews

5.0 August 18th, 2016
Satisfied with the Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I am a patient of Dr.Eye's because he is very good at what he does. I have been coming to see him over the past 5 years to his new location in Harrisonburg. My dental care is always done well and I enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned. I never miss a visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 23rd, 2016
Brilliant Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Wonderful visit, in a clean, friendly environment. It is easy to fall in love with the waterfall and wish it was your own. I like Exceptional Smiles and was pleased with my dental care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 21st, 2016
First-rate Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

My time with Dr. Eye at Exceptional Smiles was an enjoyable experience. He took his time to consult with me on my treatment from another dentist. After hearing what Dr. Eye had proposed I decided to go with his treatment. I am so glad I did. I am able to eat again and smile with the new dentures. Thank you Dr. Eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 September 29th, 2016
An extraordinary Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Very kind and helpful. Good overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 27th, 2016
Delighted with Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 30th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 15th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the dr. and the staff were extremely nice and professional. Did an excellent job on my tooth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 14th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff, always on time with scheduling and procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 22nd, 2016
A special Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Exceptional Smiles makes going to the dentist fun. Dr. Eye is very easy to get along with and the other employees are very friendly. I have been a patient of theirs for 3 years and I could not imagine going to any other dentist. Dr. Eye did two fillings on me and three crowns. All the work completed has been top notch and painless. Dr. Eye is a very skilled and gentle dentist who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 1st, 2016
Magnificent
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Enjoyed my first dental visit with Exceptional Smiles. I felt like they heard everything I had to say on why I was afraid of the dentist and they did a fantastic job of making me like them. Dr. Eye is very knowledgable while being down to earth and personable. I like the staff because they take their time and make sure I understand and I am comfortable with everything. Th best dentist I have been to so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 19th, 2016
Pleased with my Visit
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 March 24th, 2016
Happy
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Everyone was extremely nice and the office runs very efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 2nd, 2016
Fantastic Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Great work thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 13th, 2016
Excellent option for those with dental anxieties.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Very patient with my dental phobia even when I started crying. The staff member at the front desk introduced herself and shook my hand which was appreciated. The assistant's took their time, knowing I was anxious even before the Dr arrived. Dr. Eye took the time to explain their practice, get my history of why I had a dental phobia and talked me through each step in order to alleviate some of my anxiety. Many thanks to the staff and Dr. Eye for the extra efforts made on my behalf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 28th, 2016
Awesome Doc
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I prefer to come to Exceptional Smiles than any other dentist in town. Dr. Eye relates to me and I feel like he knows me very well. I am afraid of needles. I had some fillings done without any pain. Dr. Eye is very skilled at giving shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 27th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and friendly staff that were very open with what they were doing and their recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 20th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 24th, 2016
Happy with the Result
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Dr. Eye II was excellent with explaining and providing plenty of information on how he was going to fix my chipped tooth. He ordered my specific coloring to match perfectly with the shade of my teeth. The overal experience at Exceptional Smiles was amazing, and I will definitely be a returning customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 4th, 2016
A super Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Dr. Eye and his staff were extremely courteous and helpful during my entire visit. He took the time to explain what procedures I needed to have done and even had a video to illustrate it. His staff was friendly and knowledgable. Being that I recently moved to the area, I believe that I have found my dentist! Thanks for being so awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 3rd, 2016
An Amazing Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I want to thank the front office staff for getting me in so quickly for an emergency. I had a tooth that was pulled that still had pain. Dr. Eye was able to resolve it very quickly and get me back to class. As a JMU student it is nice to know I have a dentist locally who I trust and feel comfortable with.
Was this review helpful? Yesxcuwaasbzdsx No
5.0 August 26th, 2016
An exceptional Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

The Appointment was very professional and quick. Dr. Eye was friendly and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 11th, 2016
Happy With Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 24th, 2015
Superb
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 23rd, 2015
loved it!!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Amazing welcoming staff and my procedure took all of five minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 17th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rob was really great. All the staff was very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 21st, 2016
A Refreshing Experience
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I picked this office because of the awesome online reviews. I am a student without a dentist and I chipped my front tooth. I am glad I did because they saw me the same day and repaired my tooth. The tooth looks amazing and I cannot see the crack. When I get dental insurance Dr. Eye advised me to get a crown on it. I am happy with my experience and would recommend Exceptional Smiles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 25th, 2016
A Fantastic Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

All of the staff were very welcoming and helpful with questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 19th, 2016
Happy With Result
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Very professional and sweet staff. Dr. Eye was very nice. Overall a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 17th, 2016
A Fantastic Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 February 21st, 2016
Great service
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 30th, 2016
Better than I Anticipated
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Very professional staff. Refreshing after recent dental visits where I was provided with incorrect treatment program. Glad we made the switch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 29th, 2016
Delighted with the Result
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Thorough and quick. Staff wasted no time in squeezing me into their schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 10th, 2015
Exceeded my Expectations
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 25th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everything went smooth. My 1st visit and I like the doctor. The nurses treated me well. I have some dental work to get fixed so I will have it done here. happy with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 21st, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit as always. Dr. Eye makes coming to the visit fun. I bring both of my children and like the attention he gives us. The best dentist we have found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No